
MaryamExplorer

28 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying new things may be good. Just give it a try

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Maryam, and I am Russian. Just want to put it upfront, so if a sexy accent and my cultural background is a problem, oh well!;-) I've been living in Baltimore for the past 8 years it was and still is amasing. I have met the most amasing people here, and now my friends are truly my second family. I am not going to explain how adventurous and funny I am because some of the pictures will prove that, also we will need to talk about something on the first date anyways;-) Recently, fitness has become an important part of my "student/working" lifestyle. I have upgraded fitness from exercise to the level of hobby. This doesn't mean that it's the only topic for conversation, but I would like you to respect it. From a long list of my interests, it's good to know that I love to dance, cook, read, sleep, visit new places, etc. I should add that there is no limit to trying and exploring new things, and that's why I am open to new ideas. Now it's time to talk about you, my dear. I know what I want and don't like to waste anyone's time. I am looking for sustainable, respectful, somewhat adventurous person with a head on his shoulders (literally and metaphorically);-) and a good sense of humor. Gratefulness for friends and family is highly appreciated. Above is just a tip of My Iceberg, and if you want to know more, email me. Chao

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am more of a cat-person, but I love dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Baltimore, Timonium, Towson, NYC, etc. My favorite spot depends on a mood;-))

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like to spend time with friends, explore new places, or go for a walk. Sometimes I enjoy quiet evenings with a book or watching movies.

For fun

I think that everything you do should be a good time. Zumba class or dance theme party- amasing evening! Mud run-go warriors! Night walk by the lake or beach and great converstaion-awesome! Joining boot camp classes-the dream of my day!;-)

Last read

Kafka, "Cook this not that", and some books for classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of Baltimore