Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Antioch, TN, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 130 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine girl, looking for a genuine guy!

In her own words

Hi my name is Kelli. Ive been back in Nashville for 3 years now. I wanted to be back around my family and my nephews. I also wanted to be closer to my friends. I am a registered nurse in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit and the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I love my job and taking care of sweet babies, kiddos, and their family, it is truly gift from God. My friends describe me as very caring, loving and outgoing, honest and sometimes too honest. I feel that I am a genuine, funny, sweet, passionate girl who always sees the best in others. I enjoy a good conversation but I have been told that I am a great listener. I really care about what people have to say. I also enjoy having a good laugh but I also know when to be serious. Laughter is the best medicine in my opinion!! I enjoy dressing up for a night out or lounging in sweats on the couch, cuddling up to someone special watching a good movie. I am a girly girl who likes to dress nice but I'm also not afraid to get dirty riding four-wheelers in the mud! I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, and caring. Most importantly, I am looking for a gentlemen who will open the car door for me and make me feel like the lady that I am. I'm romantic and I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be romantic as well. The guy I'm looking for enjoys sporting events, golf, movies, live music, going out to nice dinners, but also enjoys cooking for me or with me. I love to cook for others, especially that special someone in my life. I am also looking for someone who can make me laugh. I enjoying travelling and I look forward to seeing more places around the world BUT I am also looking to sight-see around Nashville. Being new to the city and especially with my job, I haven't had the chance to meet someone special or check out much of the Nashville area.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini schnauzer named Kalli

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting friends in Florida and California. One of my favorite travel destination is Cozumel, Mexico. I plan to travel to more locations in the future.


Jackson State Community College, Jackson, TN

Favorite things

I like listening to live music. I enjoy 80's Rock, Country, Christian, and a variety of other music. Anything else, just ask :)

For fun

See Above Interests & About Me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU Nurse and PICU Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree