Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

littlemamax4

36 year old woman | Parma Heights, OH, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in 3 words they would be honest, thoughtful (more specifically compassionate) and quirky. Fall is now upon us, my favorite season and I'm hoping to get out and enjoy it. Watching the leaves fall with some hot cider, bonfires, reading books or chatting by a fire, baking, haunted houses, enjoying the last bit of crisp air before winter roars it's ugly head and I have to dig out the dreaded elf on the shelf and try to come up with clever ideas for that little guy. If that sounds like something you would like to share with me let me know while getting to know you. Here's a little about me though, before you make your decision. I have children, beautiful, rambunctious, loving children who mean more to me then anything could on earth, they are 12, 7 and 5. I love big families and everything that goes along with it. I have the biggest and strongest heart of anyone I've ever met. I'm a bit like a 3D puzzle; I have many dimensions. I may not have the best of everything, but I do try to make the best of everything that I have. I can't resist a good cologne on a guy or my house smelling like home. I may swear like a sailor, but have the heart like a lady. I love me a good random question session where you can learn things you never thought about a person, things that they may not have ever even thought of because the question has never been asked. I'm hoping to meet Mr. Right, not Mr. For Right Now and have the relationship that others are jealous of. I think everyone deserves that. stable If I had to describe the top 3 qualities that I'm looking for in a gentleman they would be honest, established and thoughtful/caring. Bonus points if you are funny as well. I think that 'courting' is important. I believe that gentlemen still exist. I believe in transparency in a relationship. I love the thought of playing all day with the kids outside, putting them to bed and having an evening just being together. I look forward to finding my Mr. Right and even if I don't sound like your cup of tea, I wish you the best of luck and more happiness then you can ever imagine

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to get another Golden Retreiver again one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music, I have it on all the time. Country is my genre of choice, but the stations programmed on my radio are 102, 104, 99.5, 94.9, 106.5, 96.5. I like to bake and cook, though I don't have much time for it anymore.

For fun

It's been so long, I don't remember! You will have to spark my memory. I do like going down to the beach and watching a sunset, then a dinner at Danny Boy's after, get a few drinks on a patio and take advantage of the nice weather, read.

Last read

Some mushy romance novel =) I do read a lot of blogs online and try to find recipes because I like to cook, and do arts and crafts, that's where you will probably find me the most



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Ever since loosing my first daughter, my faith has been compromised. It's a work in progress.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Ever since loosing my first daughter, my faith has been compromised. It's a work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral