Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lebanon, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian, Mommy, nurse, runner, lover of life!

In her own words

I'm a mother to an adorable 4 year old. I'm also a nurse and a runner. I love to be active and stay on the go. However, a night relaxing at the house from time to time is okay, too! I'm a very caring and compassionate person. I work as a jail nurse and I LOVE my job. I'm looking for someone that enjoys life, sees the glass as half full, is a family man, is driven, respectful, kind, and caring. My faith is very important to me so I'm looking for someone with the same set of core values and beliefs. I'm very open and honest and believe communication is the key to making any relationship work. Here are a few tidbits about me: I love live sporting events, especially football and baseball. I way overuse emoticons! ;) I like to make plans, but I'm totally okay with spontaneity as well. I'm happiest when I'm outside, and if there just happens to be an ocean around I'm even happier! I love to learn and would love to go back to school eventually when my daughter gets a little older. I have a HORRIBLE memory so I'm constantly writing things down on a notebook, putting things in my phone, or it's not uncommon to see notes written all over my hand when I'm at work. I eat constantly! But apparently I have an incredibly high metabolism because it's almost impossible for me to gain weight. I love to travel and explore new cities. My ideal mate would love this is much as I do :) I love my family and being close to them. I look forward to holidays when we all get together and play board games and make gingerbread houses. (It's quite the competition!) I love live music of any kind! And I LOVE to dance! I'm a snuggler :) My friends would probably say I'm very outgoing, sometimes silly, and always laughing. I'm a very hard worker and have an excellent work ethic. I expect the same out of whomever I date. My dad owns several businesses and built them all from the ground up. He's worked very hard but has been very successful. I learned from him at an early age that if you want something you've got to work for it. I'm a sucker for some good sush! I'm currently training to run my second half marathon in November, and my first full marathon spring of 2015. I love staying active, but I also really enjoy lazy Sunday afternoon naps while watching some football. Bonfires, chili, a hoody, and some boots always makes for an awesome fall night :) I'm a very busy person but I make time for things and people that are important to me. I expect the same out of whomever I date. I don't like rude people. I think you should always be kind and respectful. Love God, love people! Anything else you want to know just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I recently adopted an Australian Sheppherd/ Border Collie mix named Oliver. He's absolutely beautiful and such a snuggler!

Political views


For fun

I love to run! Whether it be at a park, through the city, on a trail, or through the countryside. I love trying out new restaurants and exploring new cities. Spontaneous weekend trips are always welcomed. I love to be outside!

Last read

I'm currently reading Unbroken, American Sniper, and Cinder. I'm not the type of person that reads a book start to finish before I start another. What I read each night just depends on my mood :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral