
TravelnSportsGal

32 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a fun person who loves Tigers baseball, Notre Dame football, and traveling (including to watch my teams).

In her own words

Love Travel & Sports! I would say one of my top passions is watching sports especially Tigers baseball, and Notre Dame Football, really any Detroit or Notre Dame team! I also absolutely love traveling both internationally and throughout the US. I've been to Mexico, Canada, Spain, Italy, and Peru. I've also travelled a bit throughout US, most recently Dallas, Miami, and New Orleans. I also enjoy working out, right now I especially love yoga. In my free time I love going to sporting events and concerts. I have had quarter season Tigers tickets for the last nine years. I also go back to Notre Dame (my Alma Mater) for football games every year. I actually even went to the National Championship game in Miami this year! I probably go to several concerts a year. Some of my favorites that I've been to are Paul McCartney, the Gorillaz, She & Him, and Justin Timberlake. When there isn't an event going on I really just love just going out and hanging out with my friends, especially in the greater downtown Detroit area! I'm looking for someone I can be myself around, and can act goofy with and not be judged. Like being able to play rock band or just dance and having an awesome time doing it! Just not taking things so seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going out anywhere in Detroit, especially downtown!

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I really love Tigers baseball and Notre Dame football. Right now my favorite TV shows are New Girl, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, and American Horror Story. My favorite movies include American Psycho, Waitress, and 500 Days of Summer.

For fun

I have many interests. I love hanging out with my friends especially at sporting events and concerts. I also love going to museums, and seeing musicals & operas. I also love just going out for dinner and/or drinks, especially in Detroit.

Last read

I am currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire because I love the show so much. My favorite book that I've read recently is Silver Linings Playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Program Officer at a Nonprofit. I absolutely love my work, and really feel as if I was meant to have a career where my focus is to help others!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral