Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Taylorsville, UT, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of West Jordan, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Friend, maybe more. Focus on going out and having fun and if it works out, a long-term relationship.

In her own words

Having fun in the outdoors is my favorite thing, but not so much in winter. I am laid back, easy going and don't get offended easily. I'm looking for someone who has direction in life and loves kids. I'm also looking for a long term relationship, not a fling. If you are looking for sex, move on, you won't find that here. I'm an animal nurse and work at an animal ER. Before that, I did accounting (10 years). I'm returning to college in the fall to finish my degree in psychology for marriage and family counseling. Family is important to me and my children are my whole world. My Kids take priority over dating. If they are home, so am I. I'm super active. You will never find me sitting around. I work hard to look good, but I'm far from shallow. I love to tease and can be sarcastic at times. Touch is important to me so if you don't like to cuddle, you aren't for me. What you see is what you get. I don't play games. It's a waste of time. Eventually a persons true nature comes out, so why not be yourself to begin with?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A heeler mix and a dachshund terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors. Camping, hiking, fishing, etc. I am always doing something, but I can handle hanging out and watching a movie.

Favorite things

I'm good with any type of movies. My favorite food would have to be italian or chinese.

For fun

Dining out, comedy clubs, Barnes and Noble, Bowling, etc. I'm not afraid to try new things, so no worries there!

Last read

The last book I read was Breaking Dawn...I admit I like the series, but I'm not a twilight enthusiast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Animal nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Associates in Veterinary Technology