
Gabriella180

42 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great adventure with a down to earth person who can bring laughter in our daily lives.

In her own words

I consider myself to be sincere, caring and trusting individual, and I look for the same in a man. I've been told by people that I possess a natural passionate aura. People who are close to me will tell you that I am a compassionate individual by nature. To divulge a bit of insight about the kind of person I am:) Serious, disciplined, and quietly ambitious. I have great respect for tradition and moral integrity is important to me while not being judmental to others. I am pretty direct and will say exactly what I think and feel. To me that is an important attribute because I don't like playing head games, especially at the expense of hurting someone else. I am quite particular with whom I want to be with. Time is extremely valuable, with that said, I don't want to waste anybody time, nor mine. My ideal mate would be someone who is creative, charming, someone who speaks well and are fond of great taste, wit, good manners and share my aesthetic interest. I am attracted to ingenious, idealistic and love of exploration... A man who is full of energy, and adventure. One final note, I am relocating to Florida, as of January 2nd, 2014, to be closer to family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have always loved animals since I was a child. I guess I take after my father. He always had all kinds of animals growing up. For instance, we had cats, dogs, a monkey.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to an exotic place like Jamaica or the Caribbean... My favorite place is Paris. I actually have quite a few relatives who reside there. My sister, aunts and uncles.

Favorite things

I don't have any special name but I love to read romance novels and biography. I enjoy watching the comedy show of course because I love to laugh and a man who knows how to make a woman laugh. My favorite food is seafood or anything spicy.

For fun

I always been intrigue with artistic art form and history. If I could choose a time where I would want to be... I would have to say in the early 40's while in my twenties. Time were different than and ladies were conscience about the way they looked.

Last read

I read all the time, I enjoy reading, but mostly biography books over fictional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a mixture of Portuguese and Cape Verdean, although most people think I am Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ever since I was a little girl my mother always took us to church every Sunday. Now that I am older, I haven't been to church as much as I like too, but that does not mean I don't believe in God. I keep him close to my heart at all times.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a paralegal degree, and now I am continuing my degree in nursing. Someday I would like to be my own boss and freelance as a legal nurse. I love school, and I enjoy learning new things. Besides having a degree, I have other certification.