
destinyschance

37 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True Love Happens Unexpectedly

In her own words

DESIRED: Man who is kind, generous, honest, funny, doesn't mind a bit of sarcastic banter, has a sense of adventure, loves to cuddle (notice I said loves and not tolerates lol), taller than me (sorry it's a bit of a deal breaker for me) has a great smile, finds positive in everything, realizes that we are both independent people who ware on our own journeys through this life, allows me to be myself and is ecstatic that I give all of these things back to him (well, except for the taller thing cuz obviously I'd have to be shorter. Duh. lol) And, I have to put this on here because I need to be honest. I have no desire to date a black man... I'm sorry if that's racist but it's just a truth. I've heard that it takes a lot of kissing frogs to find the prince. I'm so ready for my prince. About me... I'm originally from Lafayette, Indiana but I just moved back to Indiana from Tampa in July. Florida is a great place to visit... but not for me when it comes to living there. I like the midwest morals and values better. Right now? I'm just trying to get my feet back on the ground and make some friends. My ultimate hope is that I'll find someone special enough that we will both want to be mutually monogamous ;) I have an 11 yr old that lives with me all the time. Her father isn't in the picture at all and hasn't seen her in over 9 years. And, for better or worse, my mom and I live together. Mom got sick and I moved back from Myrtle Beach after 5 years to help take care of her. Now? She's doing great and we each have our own life. Good thing... she doesn't mind child sitting lol I love to write. I love to sing... I love to drive and sing at the top of my lungs. Yes, I am proud to be one of those crazy people you see in the car singing to herself. I love to explore... have a vivid imagination... and try to find a positive in everything. I say that I'm not religious. And, I'm not. I don't necessarily believe in the hierarchy of religion and some churches and the judgment that takes place. However, I talk to God all the time and know that He is with me forever and always. I'm very spiritual. I am NOT here to be another notch in someone's headboard. No one night stands... I want more than just sex. I think at 35 it's ok to know that I want/need more than that and be able to admit it. I don't do games. I've been single for over 2 years because I don't play games and have no qualms with saying "Take care and good luck finding what you need. But, she isn't me." ANYWAY... if you're interested drop me a line... I just may bite ;)

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

College

Horry-Georgetown Technical College, Conway, SC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference