Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AML007

42 year old woman | Astoria, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sharp Mind, Good Natured, Sweet Disposition

In her own words

True story - if you can relate: Person posted pics from ages ago and looked unrecognizable in person (as in really bad) not a pleasant experience and to add insult to injury - they appeared unstable - ummm.. how fast did I run….??? Very! If you remotely fit that criteria - or you are not what you're advertising ...keep on movin' Me: Down to earth, straight shooter, easy going and fun. My corporate life exists until 6'ish and then.. I run away from it all. Still find ways to sneak in humor during work hours- how can one survive wall st. without it? I don't sweat the small stuff - but zero tolerance for nonsense (a paradox) I've read a bunch of profiles - mainly advertisements of perfect. They blend since most sound the same. I'm not perfect - but I am not a lunatic, not drama, not needy, and certainly not just arm candy if that's what you're looking for. I deal with the complicated stuff at work, but my personal life is peaceful -I avoid drama at all costs. I adore my family and love them for not meddling - So I learn from my own mistakes aka personal growth… Spent time living abroad - so fortunate to have experienced other cultures and people through their own lens- definitely broadens one's horizons - such a priceless gift in evolving. I take very good care of myself inside and out, enjoy travel, dining, anywhere with palm trees and a turquoise ocean, target shooting etc...More importantly - Love: Great company and conversation (wittiness, silliness and laughter must be present). I am social but value my quiet time. As comfortable in a gown as in jeans but more so in my own skin. Have a wonderful 17 year old daughter (now more like a roommate though) - Lucked out! Did not get the moody teenage rebel (sorry to those who have them) I was a teen rebel too :) Final topic: What intrigues me in a Man?….intellectual and accomplished but not full of himself - Doesn't take himself too seriously, loves to laugh. Is refined BUT street smart! My match would be someone who has a good disposition and radiates confidence. The kind one earns as a result of how they see and respect themselves and others. Ambition, Looks and Achievement are very attractive and important traits, BUT HUMILITY, HUMOR, and KINDNESS are a must in the mix or we won't be compatible. They are in an executive line of work, entrepreneurial etc... and Educated -need to communicate on numerous levels..…. I'll keep it simple. Bottom line - when you click -you just click, and when you're on the same wave length - you just are.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, London etc..

Favorite things

So many, depends on the city, season etc...

For fun

Best fun is travel - I like long weekends in Palm Beach and Miami or a beach out of the continent. Also love London, can spend a week just walking around everywhere in Mayfair and Knightsbridge.

Last read

Sadly, my last read is non-eventful; industry related material pertaining to the enhanced scrutiny of regulations on Wall St.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral