
EBB_N_FLOW379

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Friendship, Romance, and possibly Long-term Commitment.

In his own words

I love and respect myself, am down to Earth, am an intellectual, and a romantic. I know how to give and receive respect, love, pleasure, joy, and understanding and expect the same in return. I am a sucker for deep, meaningful conversations and love to listen as much as I like to talk. I like to make lofty plans but also appreciate being spontaneous and going with the flow. I am looking for someone with a good head on her shoulders, an open heart, and a verve for life to share and enjoy this beautiful human experience. If you think we can have some fun together and show each other some love, don't be shy, drop me a line ;) I'm always looking to meet new people and make new friends :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to and thoroughly enjoyed Maui, Paris, Israel, New York, Japan, and Oregon... I am yearning to travel to Costa Rica, China, Australia, Belize, Brazil, the Congo, Puerto Rico, Cuba, and Egypt.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to learn. I believe that we can learn something valuable from anyone we encounter in life, and my curiosity and inquisitiveness seem insatiable. I also value spending time with family and friends and get a kick out of hanging out with kids.

For fun

Singing, Dancing, Playing the Drums!, Live Music, Delicious and Healthy Restaurants, Beach, Movies, Art, Painting, Reading Books, Hiking, New Languages, Relaxing, Spirituality, Growing Foraging and Cooking Food, Meditation, and Farmer's Markets.

Last read

Cradle to Cradle; The Way of Power; The Diamond Age; The Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison; No Death, No Fear by Thich Nhat Hahn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My love of learning is paralleled by my love of teaching... I guess that's why I ended up finding my niche as a guide for students on their path of learning and success and also why I'm really good at what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I'm originally from Israel, and Hebrew is my mother tongue. I have profound respect and appreciation for different cultures and am a lifelong student of the world and its inhabitants.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that all religions represent gateways to connecting with the same spiritual source. While I grew up within the Jewish faith, I admire, respect and am open to connecting with the divine through any and all religious pathways.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCLA- I studied Business Economics and Accounting and graduated magna cum laude with college honors. I'm a practical nerd that refuses to accept the notion that my vocation determines my identity and purpose on this planet.