
TorriRN1976

38 year old woman | Buffalo, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter who hurt you, or broke you down, what matters is who made you smile again.

In her own words

I try to live my life to the fullest and try my hardest to be a role model to the people I meet along the way. My family and friends are very important to me and are the center of my world. I love being surrounded by people and trying new things. I love a challenge!! I have been a nurse for 18 years and I love to be involved in intense situations. I love helping people, and I love my job. There is nothing better than leaving the hospital after a 12 hr shift and knowing that because I was working I made a huge difference in someone's life. 4--Yes, I have four amazing kids. They are my life!!! I'm a package deal, I'm NOT looking for a dad for my kids, they have one, we have 50/50 custody. You don't need to be a dad, but you need to be an amazing role model. I enjoy shopping, decorating, and cleaning. My friends would describe me as independent, fun-loving, caring and a great person. I just want to be happy and share my life with someone with the same interests. I know when to have fun and I know when to be serious. I'm not looking for hook-ups, and I'm not in a hurry to be in a serious relationship. Have I made mistakes .....you bet I have......lived and learned.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the sunshine is...I'm there!! I want to go to Hawaii and Alaska. I like going just about anywhere with someone special.

College

Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

Coffee shops, antique stores, parks, lakes, bubble baths and most of all, my kids!!

For fun

I will try almost anything once!! I like to be active, I have a high energy level!!! Playing softball, going for walks. Going out for dinner. Cooking together!

Last read

Must have been a magazine about decorating for Christmas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN. I have been working as a Labor / Delivery Nurse/ Neonatal Intensive Care Nurse for the past 18 years. Working with patients and their babies is my passion. I love working together with our outstanding team of doctors and nurses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Lutheran!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral