
PeaVines

45 year old woman | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short and sweet, dynamite comes in small packages.

In her own words

To tell you a little bit about me . . . I'm an easy-going Christian Country Girl that has a quick wit and is a bit on the sarcastic side, although I try to keep it positive. I love to laugh and have fun, but can be serious when I need to be. I love country and bluegrass music (but I listen to a little bit of everything), am learning to play a fiddle (although I'm not very good at it yet), I also enjoy listening to others play. I love to go to outlet malls, antique malls, and thrift shops, or stay home and work on the house and/or yard. I can be somewhat of a girly-girl and turn around in the same breath and be a total Tomboy. I claim exemption from the guys "Rule #1" for obvious reasons (and can get away with it, lol). I'm hoping to find new male friends and possibly my best friend/lover/soul mate for a lifetime of laughter and fun. For now, life is good, but having someone special to share it with would make the "fruit" of life that much sweeter. So, "What am I looking for?" I would like to meet a Christian Country Guy, one that is intelligent, has a good heart, and a great sense of humor. I believe the inside package is more important than the outside package and if his tractor's sexy, that's just a bonus, LOL. It would be nice if he was the DIY type around the house, was a bit of a motorhead and/or liked to hunt and fish as he would fit into my crowd easier and common ground makes for a better friendship. If you think we could be friends, drop me line, and please realize I will be making friends with several people, (I'm not a game player), I am somewhat outgoing, will talk to anyone that will talk to me and believe that anyone that has taken the time to respond to me at least deserves a response back, but just because I have had two conversations with someone doesn't mean we are in a long term relationship but if our conversations continue we may eventually be. Thanks for checking out my profile and God speed in finding your Ms. Right. ~PeaVines

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I live on a farm, so I have had many different kinds of pets: calves, goats, pigs, ducks, chickens, rabbits, squirrels, even an occasional humming bird and more, whether it is wild or domestic, if it is hurt or needs help, my family will take it in.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Going anywhere is fun when you are with good company, so destinations are something we can decide together.

College

Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, playing my fiddle/listening to others play, occasionally watching a movie/TV show, getting the chores around the house done together so we can play together, go boot-scootin', fishing, hiking, or shooting together.

For fun

I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is important, love the country lifestyle, love to two-step/line dance, love the outdoors, fishing/hiking/exploring, shooting bows/guns, or occasionally relaxing with a movie when it is to hot/cold outside.

Last read

I get a magazine called "Living the Country Life" and enjoy a lot of the articles in there. I can't sit still long enough to read a fictional book, so I stick with "how to" and educational books. I also find things on Bible Prophecy very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Mom is Sioux, French, and Irish. Dad is Irish and Cherokee. Everyone in my family looks Native American except for me, I got all the Irish looks and color.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral