
Lybica

33 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To love is not to look at one another: it is to look, together, in the same direction (c)

In her own words

I am opened, friendly, and very easy laughter. I am looking for someone who is opened and easy-going. I think, it's important to be sincere with each other. I'd like my partners and I to support each other, helping to move forward, to reach our goals. Yes, I think the main point of any relationship is to be a team helping each other. I try to understand people without judging then. Sometimes it works, sometimes it does not :) I'd like my partner to be relaxed and happy. I appreciate the ability to enjoy the life. I like the saying, 'It's not the success which is a key to happiness; it's a happiness which is key to success'. I like men who are not afraid to make decisions (may be because I don't like to make decisions :)) I appreciate leadership skills, a good sense of humor, being interested in history and politics. What about myself? It is tough to tell something abstract to people who I've never seen. This is why my ideal date is a hiking/backpacking/kayaking trip to some nice place, when atmosphere is relaxing and you don't think what to talk about. You just walk and enjoy, everything happens naturally. It's not humble, but I am sure I can give a lot of positive energy to my partner. I like helping people. Being useful to others, doing something nice makes me happy. I definitely have a need to be helpful to other people. Also, I love good tea, cats, snow X-country skiing (no-snow winter in Wisconsin makes me sad), hiking and backpacking, and dancing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Cats are the best animals on the planet!

Favorite hot spots

So many of them! First, north of Wiscon.Coniferous forest,a lot of lakes and wildlife - what can be better! My favourite spot in Madison is Babcock hill because of a great view.Speaking about going out,I like Dobra tea, Brocach and brasserie V.

Favorite things

I like movies, both easy like 'Sweet home Alabama' and documentary, like 'The world in the war'. I never watch TV shows though. I like cooking, especially together with my friends. Being in a forest makes me happy as well as skiing (w) & canoeing (s)

For fun

I like reading. I love to make some good tea and spend time on couch with good tea and good book. My friends joke, though, that I shouldn't mix two great pleasures :) I dance a lot. I do salsa, bachata and tango.I love hiking but prefer backpackin

Last read

I read 'Don Quixote', and enjoyed the humor of de Cervantes; I read 'Fifty shades of Grey' - it was OK, but boring at the end; I am reading 'Fahrenheit 451' right now. Also, I read a lot of professional books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am researcher. I have PhD in zoology, and now I do a lot of animal population modelling. I enjoy applying math to biology, because it's elegance of math and unpredictability of alive systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree