Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman is simply a patient wolf!

In her own words

Every guy thinks every girl's dream is to find the "perfect" guy... the truth is every girl's dream is to eat without getting fat! I've decided to dip my toe back into this dating pool again after taking the necessary time to get my mind, body and inner spirit to a much better and healthier place. I'm not looking to meet anyone from the shallow end of this gene pool and I'd rather meet a quality man than date a quantity of men. I "pushed my tush" and discovered quite a lot about myself and what I am looking for. My fantasy is to have Two to cook and one to clean. I noticed that behind every great woman is a man checking out her tush. I believe that beauty attracts the eye but personality captures the heart. I found that only dead fish go with the flow. Peace of mind is underrated and the only people without problems are those in cemeteries. I learned that you can be the ripest, juiciest peach in this world, and there's still going to be somebody who hates peaches! I am a vibrant, goal-orientated confident woman that speaks sarcasm-fluently. I have hips to grab on to and my eyes have their own vocabulary. Once you get past my charm, good looks, intelligence and my sense of humor, I think it's my modesty that stands out. (Lol) I have a taste for adventure, an appetite for life and I understand what it means to give and take. I'm spontaneous with a little notice, and I'm always up for having fun whether it's going out casual, dressing up, or relaxing at home for the evening. I need intelligent conversations, unpredictable humor, genuine openness and a gentle hint of debauchery. I'm looking for a meaningful connection, chemistry and a spark. I want someone who I can complement, someone who enjoys giving and receiving affection, a man I can learn from, as we both grow from each other. PLEASE NOTE: I will not communicate without seeing recent PHOTOS,this IS a DATING site, if you like my photo/profile and want to meet me, then PLEASE send recent pictures and a message. FAIR IS FAIR!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

No Matter How Little Money, And How Few Possessions You Own, Having A Pet Makes You RICH!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go Downtown/OTR for the nightlife,also like Montgomery, Hyde Park, Mt. Adams. I enjoy too many restaurants around town to name. Aronoff Center, Mariemont/Esquire Theatres, Bonbonerie Bakery,Contemporary Arts Center, and many other places...


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Traveling to any fun city or a beach is ideal.Concerts,movies,theatre,ballet,art shows,romantic views,dining out,the outdoors.Spas,bubble baths.Taking the top down and going for a ride.Intelligence,genuine kindness,laughter,snuggling,kissing,romance.

For fun

Wine tastings,cooking together,board games,zoo,bengals games,relaxing by a pool,weekend getaways,antique shows,parties,dancing,sushi,cocktails,walking and playing with your dog,massages,jacuzzi's,staying home relaxing and hanging out by a fire.

Last read

I enjoy reading non-fiction books from business and finance,health and fitness, cultural interests, entertaining, decorating, fashion, psychology, travel, and other topics as well. I enjoy going to bookstores and can spend hours browsing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Pharmaceutical/Bio-Tech Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up here in Cincinnati, I am part Hungarian,German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral