Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at the ol' profile. If the pictures haven't convinced you of my coolness, haha, then maybe I can convince you with my stellar prose. This is actually my second go at on-line dating. First time wasn't bad, but I think I looked at it as more of a novelty than an actual place to meet someone. Having learned of a few people who have gotten married after meeting on-line, I've had to reconsider that initial assessment. A little about me: I'm a native Angeleno, born and raised. I have a lot of family in the area and for the most part, I love everything about this city. I went to USC and studied accounting and real estate development. Out of college I worked for one of the big four accounting firms, so I got some corporate experience. I then moved into the real estate side and have been there ever since. Very fun and challenging environment. Some of the things/hobbies I enjoy doing are: Motorcycle riding, trail running, working out, training my dogs, hunting, dancing (mainly salsa and house music), playing piano (I'm no pro, but it's fun trying), mountain biking, picnics, having a glass of wine outside with a good book, trying new foods, wine, etc. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I wasn't always that way, but what I've come to understand is that for me what's really important in life, isn't so much what I'm doing, but that I enjoy every single second, every last drop of every little moment life has to offer. And those little moments are better when you share them with someone else. Here's to finding the person of your dreams and being able to share many of life's little moments with them! Best wishes. P.S. If I "wink" at you, it's not because I'm timid about messaging you. I use the "wink" feature because it's the only feature I know even non-members can use. And I want to be sure, that even they, are aware of my intrigue. Also, don't be shy; "wink" back, if you like. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and one wild beast! Haha! One German Pointer and one Belgian Malinois.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

People. Laughing. Cars. Music. Dogs. Crunch. Dancing. Book Stores. Family dinners. Spotify. I-phone. Smiles. Soft skin. Sports. Hikes. Working. Mountains. Dawn. Naps. Good conversation. Starbucks. Moola! Depositing fat checks! Haha. No but seriously!

For fun

Dancing, runs, work outs, playing sports, watching sports, training my dogs, go-karting, bowling, board games, clay shooting, swimming, mountain biking, off-roading, fishing/boating, motorcycling, schmoozing and hiking!

Last read

The Sun Also Rises, Hemmingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Cuba and Mexico and are primarily of Spanish/Mediterranean descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I attend an Episcopal church, I consider myself more spiritual than religious. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in accounting and did a minor in entrepreneurship and real estate development at USC.