Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatieInDenver21

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pills and potions are my forte.

In her own words

The quickest way I would describe my self is young professional meets ski bum. Now, if you'd like to learn more about me, please continue :) I'm all about personality and chemistry, and thus, I feel that online dating is somewhat inappropriate and perverse. However, I'm very open-minded and figure, why not. I'm 33, have a great career, a 401K and a Roth IRA. I absolutely love my job. I pay all my bills on time. (So, needless to say really, if you're not interested in a woman who has it all together, I'd suggest to move on.) A dream of mine is to buy a condo in Summit county in the next 5 years. I wouldn't want to live there full time though. I could/would live in Steamboat, but my career doesn't offer many, if any opportunities there. Summit county is awesome, but doesn't have the magical, clothing-optional-after-dark natural hot springs like Steamboat. I'm not all about work; in fact, when I leave work, I leave it all there. I practice yoga, take guitar lessons, and of course snowboard in the winter. Recently, I've started rock climbing. SO much fun if you haven't done it. FYI: I don't smoke herb on the daily. I've found this is a non-negotiable for some of y'all. I'm easy to get along with, realistically optimistic, friendly, kind, and honest. Like, honestly honest....sometimes to a fault. I've been told I'm "so East Coast" and that I can be harsh because I'm so honest. Maybe it's because I oftentimes don't have a filter. Anyway, now that you've learned about me, if you're interested in getting to know me, send an email. I'll always send one back (good or bad) because I'm polite and have online dating etiquette. Namaste!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat, Copper Mountain, Z. Cuisine, DBC, Key Largo, Gainesville, HTB, Wooden Spoon, and on and on and on...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My dog Ricky, yoga, guitar, Moscow mules, snowboarding, napping, the hot sulfur springs in Steamboat, happy hour, live music, Red Rocks, college football, and visiting my family in South Florida just to name a few

For fun

Eating, seeing live music, yoga, laughing, sleeping in on my days off, drinking, snowboarding, playing with puppies, dressing up to go out, getting my hair done, hand stands, back flips, watching Tosh.O, watching movies I grew up w/ like Stand By Me

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Caldwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Oncology clinical pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish. I don't tan but get lots of freckles.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
We all have those things called feelings and I've always wondered where they come from. And that voice inside that tells all of us what is right and what is wrong...that's what I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!