
FvrdOne79

35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody wants to rule the world... except for me. I want to enjoy it!

In her own words

I'm a happy and cheerful person by nature. No caffeine needed...... literally..... I do not drink coffee or tea! I enjoy life and want someone who likes to do the same! I am a confident, kind, caring, positive, loyal and a fun gal. I like people who are social and can stand their ground when faced with a moral decision. That shows their true character. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I don't think that there's a day that goes by that I don't! I like people who don't take everything so seriously and can laugh at themselves. A little bit about my life now: I moved to AZ at the end of 2011 from the Chicago area. It was my heart's desire and a goal that took me a few years to reach, but it has been worth the wait! When a door opened, I packed up my car and left. No plans, no job. Only a smile on my face, hope in my heart, and drove on faith and gasoline! Ever since I took that leap of faith, God has blessed me tremendously and I still feel like I am in a dream. I have fun exploring this state and meeting new people. My job is amazing and I am so grateful to work for such an outstanding company! It is seriously the best job I've ever had! I go to church regularly (non-denominational) and want someone who does the same. A few of my favorite things: Dancing, hot cocoa, breakfast food, a great conversation, sunshine, beaches, Mint Milanos, looking at the stars on a beautiful night, taking walks/hiking, laughing until I cry, board games, bbq, baking, a good movie, bonfires, the smell of burning leaves, Puerto Rican and Chinese food, and laughter of a child. Things I want to do: Go Skydiving, attempt snowboarding, go on a hot air balloon ride, visit all 50 states, go to Greece, Italy, Australia, Isreal, Peru, go on a cruise and go back to Puerto Rico. Well, this is just a little bit of who I am and what I'm all about. There's much more though! I do have to say that I do want someone in my age range. A little younger is okay and up to 4-5 years older. Looking forward to meeting some awesome new friends... and maybe something more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot. Although, I do love me some Gelato!!

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts. I also love to dance and like to learn new dances when I can.

Last read

I just finished reading Safe Haven. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference