
Liv300

46 year old woman | Greenville, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile :) it's contagious

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read the operating directions. It could save you a lot of time and me damage from misuse. I,m not looking to be part of a collection. I,m looking for someone that will take me down and play with me...I like the outdoors hiking, horseback riding, fishing , camping, also like working on things, nothing better than setting by a fire. I like to cook, and I will share the kitchen. I have a Harley, and i also enjoy riding behind a guy. I like being a big kid. I work, and I like to play as hard as I work, but I also like to pamper myself. I like to dine out, movies, dancing, plays, concerts. Please take me out to the ball game....I do like basketball n football the best though. Baseball is fun too. I don't golf but would love to learn. I also have always wanted to fly fish. I love love love adventures it doesn't matter if they are planned, seat of the pants, or all out surprises. Like caving or spelunking, going to auctions, shopping, who doesn't. Walking the dog. I like children even though i do not have any of my own. I like fixing things, but again I know how to share. I like doing things together. I,m going to stop there. I believe i may be on the verge of overkill already. Oh I,m not looking for a player, if that's what you are back it up. I,m looking for a friend to date and spend my life with. And if it doesn't work out I always have room for a friend. I'm honest and up front. If anything that I rambled about interest you holler ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smoky Mts., LBL

Favorite things

Any outside activities hiking, walking camping, horseback riding, kyacking, swalking the dog, movies, dinning out, shopping of corse

For fun

Anything outdoors, camping, horseback riding, riding the harley, fishing, walking the dog, hiking, dinner and a movie, dancing for sure, hanging back at home watching a little tv, or playing cards.

Last read

Barefoot Sisters, Leaders Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree