
sexyklj

45 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone up for a feisty red head? If so, my name is Kristie Jordan, lets meet for dinner and then a movie or walk by the lake.

In her own words

In our free time, my ideal match would enjoy watching movies with me. I have a very large collection of them, about 3000. I like to go bowling or play pool if I stay indoors. I also like to spend time outdoors fishing and camping, anything on the river or lake, taking a walk in the woods, or just working in the garden. I love going to monster truck, motor cycle or drag races. I like going to the park or the lake for a picnic lunch. I love to travel and go away on the weekends and have some fun and see new places. I recently bought a time share in Myrtle Beach through the Sheraton and will be traveling often. I love to go to Cherokee, NC to the casino and fishing along the way. He also needs to like animals, because I have a couple of cats. I use to have horses and would enjoy having them again in the future. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is loyalty and honesty. I want a man who believes in God and tries to live a Christian life. I am looking for a man who enjoys spending time with me going out or just at home. Someone that likes being intimate and doesn't have a problem in telling me what he wants. Someone to me it doesn't matter where we are or what we are doing, as long as we are enjoying each others company. To me, romance means someone that always greets me with a kiss and does the same when he leaves me. I like it when a guy does something nice for me for no reason at all, like bringing home a single rose or a nice card just because he cares or he knows I had a rough day. I like it when he takes the time to plan a special night for us and it is not up to me to make all of the plans. Telling me how he feels about me is always a good thing too. I like to know where I stand in a relationship and let him know how I feel about him. I love doing things for my man and take care of him in every way. I want him to feel important by showing him how much I care by treating him like a king. I am looking to date someone seriously. I don't want a one night stand, so keep on looking. I would like to get to know the person and be good friends and if that is all that comes of it, then fine. I could always use another good friend, if it becomes something more, that is even better. I want to have a good time with someone that hopefully turns in to something permanent. I want to eventually get married and have a family, so if that is not what you want too, then please don't waste either of our time. If you already have children, that is great and not a problem with me at all. I have two teenage foster daughters, but would like to try for one of my own. If it doesn't happen that is okay but I would at least like to try. If it sounds like you have some things in common and want the same things in life, well then please contact me. I am hoping to be able to have fun on the weekends when the girls are away with friends. Maybe I can meet some new friends to go out and have a good time. God bless and good luck in your search - Kristie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a few cats now, but use to have dogs and horses growing up. Would love to have a horse again someday and use to love horseback riding on the beach in CA where I grew up. I love all animals and have a big heart wanting to save all abused pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love fishing/camping in Irwin on the river. I go to Knox to see my bff, then we go shopping and enjoy going to Pigeon Forge. I miss living on the beach in southern CA, love Vegas, Bahamas, Myrtle Beach, Outer Banks, Cherokee, Savannah and more.

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy shows like House, Dr. Oz, The Doctors, Mentalist, Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI and some sit-coms. I also watch TLC, Nat. Geo., Animal Planet, Discovery, A & E, Comedy and Spike. I like classic rock, country and then classical when studying.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, bowling and playing pool. I go to local baseball games, monster truck races, motor-cross, drag races, and like to go to pro games too. I like camping and fishing in the summer and rafting down the river.

Last read

About 4-5 books a semester for school: Songlines, Peyote Hunt, Mama Lola, People of the Rainbow, Flying Close to the Sun, Criminology, Behavior Modification, A New Earth, The Duggars, Multiple Blessings and the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I go to ETSU full-time and will graduate spring 2013 with 2 degrees. First Sociology and the second in Public Health.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have an Irish and Cherokee Indian heritage on my mothers side of the family who live in SC. I grew up in southern CA experiencing many ethnic backgrounds. I would like to visit other countries and learn about the many different cultures.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a Grace Fellowship church in Johnson City. I enjoy learning about different religions and even took a class at school to find out more about other peoples different beliefs, religious practices and interesting ceremonies.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I go to ETSU with a double major in Sociology and Public Health.