
Ms_Right2007

33 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a woman, phenomenally... Phenomenal woman, that's me!

In her own words

I think I can have it all!!! Im bright, ambitious and have a great career. A partner to share it with would complete the picture. I'm a friendly person, funny, and ever the optimist. I love cooking, game nights, movies, rainy days, getting lost in a good book, and nights out. Some random fast facts - I think good grammar is sexy, I sing at the top of my lungs, but can't carry a tune in a bucket, I'm a hopeful romantic and love looking at real estate. I'm more interested in the connection and just seeing if there's a match (no pun intended). I need someone who knows how to have fun anywhere and can make me laugh. I'm not sure what else to say, so if you like a girl who is as creative as she is analytical, drop a line and say "hello." =0)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, but am NOT the crazy cat lady! Hehe.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to San Jose, so don't know any "hot spots." However, the beach is always good or else anywhere I know I'll make friends and have good times. At some point in my life I'll get back to Italy and go on an African safari.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Laughing is mandatory. I love cuddling, kissing, holding hands (huge hopeful romantic), and finding ways to appreciate people in my life (usually corny/cheesy ways). Movies? Comedy, chick flicks, mystery. Thai food is fabulous. Music is better live.

For fun

If it makes me laugh, I love it. Activities I enjoy most typically involve water, going out, eating, and reading. I've been thinking about taking some cooking classes and dabling in photography. I am open to new adventures, so bring them on!

Last read

I'm a bit of a book worm. I'm currently reading "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks," but that'll change by the time you read this. I (admittedly) LOVED "50 Shades of Grey," but also "Bless Me Ultima"... I guess my taste is eclectic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in HR, handling Employee Relations across the US.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Italy, raised in Hawaii (an ethnic and cultural melting pot), and have called Sonoma County home for quite some time. The South Bay will be a new, exciting, experience.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I take a few pieces of different religions. I don't doubt that there's something more, but I haven't labeled it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my Master's in Organization Development in 2012. I believe in education and would be a perpetual student if I could.