
hemingwaysaid

29 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be friends! We'll figure out the rest later.

In her own words

Hi! Hi! So, you wanna know about me, huh? In a nutshell, I'm fun, smart, and extremely easy to get along with. Cliche, right? But it's the truth! Random facts about me: I work in the TV news biz, and Ron Burgundy is pretty much my hero. I'd eat sushi every day of the week, if I didn't have to worry about things like mercury poisoning. I'd rather drink a pumpkin spiced beer than a pumpkin spiced latte. I'm mildly allergic to jalapenos and extremely allergic to drama. Oh yeah, and bacon. I love bacon. Enough about me. What about you? What makes you the most awesome person ever? Tell me! Tell me! I've never tried online dating, so I can't make any promises about what will happen if you do decide to wink at me, or email me, or favorite me. But then again, I can't make a decent lasagna either. Take care :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. His name is Dexter. He's not a serial killer. He's a boy genius.

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Toledo. So...this question clearly does not apply to me.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Writing, live music, sushi

For fun

For fun, I like to have fun. Simple enough, right?

Last read

An email from my boss! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
There could be a God. There could not be a God. Either way, the USF football program still stinks this year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference