
Lynnj780

34 year old woman | Franklin, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and sassy.. Giggity :p

In her own words

I'm a Cancer, ..I like long walks on beaches and hello kitty. ..totally j/k there lol So my sense of humor obviously is pretty quirky/sarcastic... so someone similar that enjoys life and laughing at inappropriate, yet funny situations is my kind of guy. I love playing tricks/pranks on my friends or just random people. I have a really playful personality, but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I'm pretty laid back and am usually comfortable in a variety of social settings. I consider myself classy yet personable and prefer to see my glass as half full. Some other traits I'd like to see in a guy are career oriented, witty, funny, charming and loyal.. but just normal would be nice. :) As far as what I get into, I love traveling,.. in fact somewhere tropical sounds like a great idea about now. If I get the chance, I would love to travel to other countries someday. I enjoy sports bars, sporting events, late night walks, casinos, movies, camping, hiking, scary movies, people watching, beaches, cooking, white water rafting, boating, bonfires, cabins, smores, staying in bed and catching a movie or making dinner. I try to eat a little healthier and exercise a couple times a week. I especially love late night walks when no one is around.. Feels great to just break out the ipod and escape for a while. I'm also passionate about music and all things creative in general. I grew up in a very musical family and played through college. My mom actually studied piano from one of Mozart's student's student's..if that makes sense. In my downtime, I love catching a concert, and going karaokeing. I tend to lean towards listening to newer rock or indie rock, but also like 90's rock, alternative, grunge era stuff, 80's rock or pop. I can listen to everything from Avenged Sevenfold to ACDC, Pink, and everything between. Even a tiny bit of country might sneak in from time to time. One of my hobbies is photography; especially this time of year. I'm pretty sure that field is one of my callings, but at the end of the day choosing a secure profession wins. I have a thing for audio production too and took a couple classes a few years back..(another one of my callings) Currently, I'm going to school for Nursing and will finish my BSN degree in the next few years. In the meantime I have a decent job as a Correctional Officer.. with LOTS of job security.. haha! :p ...no shortage of losers in the world. I can get nostalgic.. I love all things from when I was growing up. Heyyy youuuu guysss!!! ..just sayin. lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

various concert venues, sports bars, smaller pubs

Favorite things

Music is super important to me, so concerts or anything to do with music is awesome. I prefer rock, alternative, indie rock/pop,.even a little country sneaks in there upon rare occasion. I love good company/friends.. that's what matters most.

For fun

I'm very free spirited and spontaneous, so it wouldn't be out of the question if I just decide like a minute before I leave to take a trip out of town just to get away for a while. I love traveling to new places, concerts, and sporting events.

Last read

Demon Haunted world (Science as a candle in the dark) - Carl Sagan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a Correctional Officer at a local prison. I've been going to school for Nursing, so the game plan is to "escape" where I'm at in the next few years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like to claim myself as a Hawaiian hottie, but reality is more like a Cherokee/American, German, Scottish, Irish, mutt mix lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate degree in Social work from U.C. I'm currently attending Nursing school and will eventually get my bachelor of science in nursing. I might get into labor/delivery or pediatric nursing, but not totally sure yet.