
Sapshas001

27 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking someone positive, fun, sweet, loving and adventurous

In her own words

Born and raised as a Hindu in Southern California with a balance of Indian and American lifestyle. I grew up in a joint family and danced for over 10 years. I AM – Creative and unique individual, ambitious, spontaneous, intuitive, dynamic, practical, fun, loving, wisdom-filled, positive, simple, peaceful, dreamer, visionary, colors blue – green and fall and spring colors are my favorite, progressive, active, writer, passionate and energetic, connected to my true self and nature. I ENJOY simplicity, laughter, love, and learning = Beauty of Life I LIVE for taking care of people and helping through community service and professional work. I feel a sense of balance and interconnectedness. I LOVE nature – water – mountains, hike trails – boating in the sea – oceans - beaches – lakes – parks – temples – churches – shrines – historical spots – arts, culture and traditions. MY INSTILLED VALUES: are integrity, humility, trustworthy, honest, genuine, opennes and diversity. I TREASURE soft music, classical, fusion music and beats, Bob Marley, The Beatles, Thievery Corporation, Coldplay, Buddha Bar - Chillout lounge music, Kaskade, Telepopmusik, Beethoven, French Cafe, Journey, Elton John, Frank Sinatra, The XX, 80s, 90s music, arts, mountains, movies, museums, beaches, walks in a evening under the moonlight, comedy, belly dancing, yoga, meditation, reading, fusion-mix dances, exploring various cultures and religions, all types of outdoor activities, hikes, cooking, volunteering, capturing nature scenes, traveling. I don’t want the perfect relationship, because perfect is impossible. I want trustworthy, friendship, honesty, intimacy, Romance, love, loyalty, joy, openness, connection, flow, sharing endless knowledge, new information, facts, ideas in a relationship. We are mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually connected and stimulated. A harmonious-meaningful-purpose-filled feeling. I love imperfections. I don’t want perfect. I want worth it. An imperfect relationship is striving for perfection together and expanding happiness in inner peace state is what I call. I EMBRACE a MAN who understands and has a deep fascination for human behavior, spirituality, universe, consciousness, empowerment, health, psychology, knowledge, behavioral health, community, culture. Who loves the outdoors, living healthy, grounded, self-care and has right vision or sense of direction in his path. I BELIEVE: “When there is love, then there is life.” – Gandhi “Compassion seems to be the greatest power.” – Dalai Lama “You make a living by what you get, but you make a life by what you give.” - Winston Churchill “To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.” “Share the Happiness” “ To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.” – Ralph Emerson

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Northern California, San Fransisco, Humboldt County, Redwoods, Sedona, AZ, Grand Canyon, New York, Rhode Island, Arkansas, Malibu, Santa Barbara, Temecula Wineries, Palm Springs, Santa Monica, Newport Beach, Old Pasadena, San Diego.

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Masters of Science, Gerontology Graduate: Adult Development, Mental Health, PsychoSocial Emphasis, study of the aging process, deterioration, eldercare industry, case management, clinical counseling, Healthcare and Service Programs Improvement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I enjoy learning about various values and cultures. Beauty of our country, homeland = Diversity.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Love is my religion - We are all ONE. I call us all Spiritual beings with a light shining from within, our natural state from various walks of experiences.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral