Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time....

In her own words

FIrst and foremost, I am a Christian, and not just the kind that says they're a Christian but only goes to church on Christmas and Easter. Like the kind that believes in a personal relationship with God. The kind whose faith affects my decisions each and every day. My faith is important to me. On a lighter note, I am a fun-loving, goofy chick, a bit of a tomboy, but I know how to be a girl when I need to be! I love sports, especially soccer, and I try to play as much as I can. I work out on a regular basis and need someone who can keep up with me and motivate me as well! I enjoy good conversation on many different levels and can pretty much talk to just about anyone about anything. I love music and dancing, movies, going to the dog park, eating some good pizza, and just hanging out. I have a very adventurous side and will try just about anything, I don't have a lot of fears. I do have a little dog, her name is Zoe, and she is my sidekick, but I really love all sizes of dogs and animals in general. I'm a pretty content person in general and I believe that it's not where you are, but the company you keep that makes life fun. In a nutshell, I don't like to sit still for very long and I'm looking for someone that likes to get out and DO stuff with me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love love love my dog Zoe (and dogs in general) and she is a little dog...I know lots of guys don't like little dogs but she is not typical and if you can't deal...then it's a deal breaker for me!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have family and friends that live all over the US that I visit, and I would love to travel outside the US a bit more, just need someone to go with! One of my favorite places in the world is our family cabin in Twain Harte.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Pretty sure you can already tell what my favorite things are by reading the above answers....

For fun

I can usually be found at the movies, the gym, the soccer field, the dog park, the lake, Twain Harte, Mountain Mikes Pizza, out dancing, Chevy's, reading a book, hanging with friends, or doing projects around the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is 100% Dutch and my mom is mostly Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral