
LoriLakeMurray

40 year old woman | Prosperity, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to start Spring with someone who likes to get outdoors and explore!

In her own words

A little awkward to write this, but here goes. I have been divorced for a year now, so I am ready to move on. I wanted to take the time to myself to be sure I was ready for the next relationship, after 13 years you need to take stock. The biggest blessing that I have is my three year old son. He makes me laugh every day, and is a true joy to everyone who knows him. Just like his mama! Some would say that my work is a little intense. I love it, but it certainly is not enough to keep me fulfilled. I am able to turn it off to enjoy down time, and want someone there to enjoy it with me. I live on the lake, and love to be outdoors. I enjoy meeting up with friends, grilling out together, going to restaurants on the lake for live music, and just talking. I am fortunate to have my family within two miles, and still do Sunday dinner with them every week. At least when we are all in town. They are a ton of fun, and taught me to be a good person. I travel for work, mostly the Southeast, so going to Florida for vacation is not my ideal. Unless it’s Key West. I take a week a year to Edisto, and other trips I try to go to NYC or the West Coast. I want to start traveling more internationally, and have my passport ready for some new stamps! I like to go out, but with traveling so much, I also really enjoy cooking dinner at home and sitting on the deck looking at the water. I am a great cook! I can cook southern like your mother, or I can take you Uptown and roll sushi together. I enjoy trying new things, and want to broaden my experiences with someone special. I do NOT like drama, and am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and not just looking to play games. I promise you that we will have a fun, genuine time together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Live sporting events. Especially college football, tailgating before a game is a MUST.

For fun

I love college sports - football, baseball games. I like to play out on the lake and meet up with friends for a day of floating, skiing or tubing. I like to travel to warm places and enjoy the beach or mountains.

Last read

Unbroken, Life of Pi, training manuals for work :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I can support myself, let's leave it at that for now :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral