Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanaK916

43 year old woman | Woodbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Always smiling!

In her own words

I'm down to earth, very friendly, and outgoing. I been told that I have a lot of SPUNK! I have a great sense of humor, and I love people. I can talk to anyone anywhere I go, yes, even to strangers. I'm very confident, and take great pride in what I look like, i like to eat healthy and i love to stay fit and I have to say that I been told time and again how young I look, but, I'm really 42! I used to hate it, but, now getting older, I have to say that I LOVE hearing how great I look for my age. I'm very open, sweet,caring,honest, and fun to be with. I could be persistant at times, but, in a good way, when I want something out of life, I GO FOR IT!! I'm good natured and warm, and also very affectionate, and I have a positive attitude. I always look at the brighter sides of things. I love to laugh and have a good time and I know how to enjoy life! I'm a very happy person, that's always smiling! :-) I'm looking for an attractive, easy going man, that's friendly, honest, warm, and knows how to treat a woman, and makes me happy, and someone that's romantic and affectionate. I'm really not that hard to please, I really do appreciate the small and simple things in life. I take nothing or no one for granted. I'm looking for my best friend/lover. Someone that I can always count on and I would be there for him all the time too. Someone that doesn't playing games and is serious about meeting a nice woman. One who really wants a relationship. I'm very patient and kind. Well, do yourself a favor and take a chance and send me a e-mail or even a wink and I can promise you that you won't be disappointed. And, last but, not least i am upbeat and always wanting to try new things or new places!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Cancun Mexico, went with a friend when I was in my twenties and had a blast. I been to Bermuda, Bahamas, Aruba, and Cayman Islands. I love the caribbean with the beautiful blue water, and ride a jet ski.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are pizza, chinese, and italian. I love the color purple. I like dogs and cats and the movies, traveling, going to concerts and listening to music.

For fun

I like anything, I think life is what you make of it, it's all about getting out of the house, going out and having a great time. I enjoy the nice, sunny days to do things outdoors. I like playing tennis, mini-golf and love to walk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a stay at home full time mom raising my adorable son!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference