Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nichcole_Bliss

38 year old woman | Fort Stewart, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-38 in Allenhurst, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend

In her own words

Hello, so here it goes. I am currently going through a separation/divorce. So I am 36 yrs old, I don't look like it nor do I feel like it. A little bit about me. I have a daughter name Sophia, however she is no longer with us. She passed away in July 2011 at 9 months. I still believe I am a mother. I was born in the Army (lol) I was to be seen and not heard and speak when spoken too. My father ret. in 1999. I always thought that I was issued. I married a man that was also Army (9 yrs). I can not tolerate cheaters. That is what he was. So.... I enjoy all types of music (expect crazy rap stuff). I enjoy a good movie, Gamer and Death Race are just a couple of my favorites. I love children, if you have children regardless if they live at home or not that's awesome. It doesn't matter if you do or don't have children to get my attention. I enjoy traveling, road trips are the coolest just jumping in the car and going where ever it takes you is great ( love to get lost sometimes). I like finding "hole in the wall places" to either eat or drink or just relax.. Also just staying home cuddle on the sofa in front of a fireplace and under a blanket watching a movie or playing board games. I have a Golden Ret. name Harley Davidson he is 4 yrs old and smart as hell and a very loving guy. I am looking for a guy that can be my best friend, then in to a great relationship. I am also looking for a guy that puts GOD first, Country second, and Family third.. if your out there hit me up..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one Dog that is a Golden Ret. his name is Harley

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

There is nothing in Hinesville, So I just stay home.

Favorite things

I enjoy music.. Ghost Hunting.. Traveling

For fun

I enjoy movies, driving in Savannah tiring to find hole in the wall places.. I love live music..

Last read

I am a simple woman that is wanting a best friend. If something develops out of that friendship then that is wonderful. Not looking for a one night stand. The Guy I am looking for is between the ages of 22-38. I am 36 but don't look it or feel it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
As long as you work and not live off of ur parents or friends. Thats all that matters..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you put GOD first.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral