
bluescorpioczech

35 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.

In her own words

Born and raised in Nebraska. Lived many years in Lincoln, and moved to Omaha in 2011. I am pretty passionate about music. I enjoy seeing live music, recently Black Keys, Ryan Adams, Jack White, Dwight Yoakam. Had a ticket to Radiohead in Florence, Italy last year but show was postponed...I love movies, wine, dining, cooking, staying active and being social. I am one of those people who retain useless knowledge of movies, music, pop culture and who was in what movie. I have appreciation for most genres of music. I am not a fake person. It is nearly physically impossible for me to fake laugh at a bad joke or brown nose someone. I wear my heart on my sleeve. If I am thinking something or feeling something it is nearly impossible for me not to say it. I am blessed with a great family that I can depend on and many close friends. I believe this is because I do not drop all my friends while in a relationship. I am Sirius radio/Howard Stern fan. I love the Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, and so excited to see Before Midnight!! These are movies. I am looking for someone that I have a chemistry with. I would rather be alone and true to myself then with someone half heartedly just to be with someone. I am definitely ready to find a partner in life. Someone I can be myself with and them with me. I would love to travel as much as possible. Yes it costs money but what a better way to spend it then on exploring the world. I think it is important to have some independence in a relationship. I would love to be with someone I want to be with all the time. However I want to be ok, and enjoy my time alone or with friends just as much. Not going to respond to profiles without photos. :/

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the nightlife restaurants/bars, in Benson area. Old Market, Dante, Brix, Pageturners, Jams,.

Favorite things

Ryan Adams, music, my nieces, my family, cooking, movies, friends, concerts, Zumba, red wine, Italy, Mario Kart, sour kraut and dumplings..

For fun

Listening to music while cooking.HBO and Showtime series. Dining out, seeing live music. Riding my bike. Wii U, Zumba, Just dance 4, red wine, pool time, fishing

Last read

What is the last thing you read?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Group Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral