
hungrypezzotti

40 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whenever a door closes...God opens a window...

In her own words

I would love to write a novel to explain my self but at the same time I want to keep this simple. I am a beautiful,sexy,sensual hispanic women. Music is my passion.My hobbies include singing,dancing,gardening, fashion,home makeovers and cooking. I am the kind of women that enjoys being at home watching movies as much as hanging out with the girls at a club. I am a night sky filled with different beautiful stars...but on those nights that the skies are black and lack brightness... I could use companionship,love and passion...and You never know,maybe you can be the star that lightens up my sky... In conclusion...I am just a single women looking for that special someone to share all of me with...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i would love to have a dog and named bravo.and a fish tank with diferent kind of fish!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach,the rivers,Newburyport,i love it !!!! And,drive away from the city to any exciting destination,including New York .

Favorite things

I have passion for "mother nature"so I like all about flowers,animals,specially dogs,laugh with my son Luis,I enjoy landscaping so much,I love the feeling of the warm soil in my hands when I plant flowers,share nice moments with friends,etc...

For fun

Go to diferent restaurants,movies,museums,walking around the city in night time,social drinks with friends,etc...

Last read

I like art books,so,a few days ago I was being curious with some painting artist book,i fotgot the name but i'll tell u later,i like to read about true stories,fashion design,interior design,novels,home makeovers and stuff like that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nursing assistant,I work with all kind of patients,especially elders and I love what I do...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I born in DR,my mother is dominican but my father is italian,so i'm kind of mix,i like both cultures!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a family of catholic,however,I've always saying to my self: why people have so many different religions?its just one GOD"for all,well,thats what I"think.its like,we have more type of religions than happy kids in the world...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Yeah !!! Its funny! I had a dream," the best fashion designer",but I went to the university in my country for "data process",just for a semester,then I came to USA,and while I being from:baby sitter,waitress to cna...I still dreaming...