Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a smart, sarcastic guy looking for a...

In his own words

I'm a smart, sarcastic guy looking for a partner in crime. Not literal crime. I work in the criminal justice system and that combined with an irrational fear of going to prison keeps me on the right side of the law. I grew up on Long Island, went to high school in south Florida (Long Island with more humidity...and grandma) and then college in Boston. I watch a lot of sports. Not just anything. Very team oriented (Mets, Knicks, Giants). It's like Jerry Seinfeld says, I basically root for laundry. College sports don't really do much for me. My college didn't have a football team and college basketball is just a great excuse to go to Vegas in March. I have great friends here and all over the country too. I feel like if I ever get stuck in a major American city I can probably find a couch for the night or a spare bed if you're fancy. I love movies and TV and theater. There's something still magical to me about when the lights go down...not to say I don't like my couch, Netflix and some snacks too. I like to cook. Currently planning on winning next Thanksgiving by turning stuffing into a waffle. I saw it on TV. Haven't tried it yet but the experiment will happen soon. I love lazy Sundays. And bars where we can hear each other talk. And restaurants where you can order a bunch of stuff and everybody can share. I live in a pet unfriendly building and have serious dog envy. Planning on moving soon! Basically, I'm just looking for somebody to share my life with. I don't know if this is the place but I'm looking.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Boston University, Boston, MA

Last read

Constellations by Nick Payne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a legal assistant with the District Attorney's Office. Just got certified as a paralegal through a program at UCLA. The search for the new job starts now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree