
caroriano

31 year old woman | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HOLA!!! Okay here we go: I'm friendly,...

In her own words

HOLA!!! Okay here we go: I'm friendly, outgoing, romantic, hardworker, very adaptable and loyal. I definitely can define myself as a dreamer so, all the time I am working for my dreams to come true. I love to smile, laugh and to live everyday as if it was the last one that's why I can enjoy a walk in a natural trail as much as a fancy dinner. I also have a strong sense of family and of course I want to become a mom one day. Apart from my family I love two things: my country COLOMBIA and the ocean, both of them are the best definition of beauty....I love to go to the beach, any lake, river, etc. I like outdoors so much and traveling everywhere makes me so happy!! I know it is hard to find it but I still believe in the existence of a soulmate which means for me a person to share goals, dreams and unforgettable moments. I'd also like to find a lovely, honest, respectful, hard worker and loyal man. I really think that the only thing a person can ever really do about his past is keep moving forward so If you had a bad experience, it's fine but let it behind! One day I decided to make a big change so I took the risk and here I am, I left everything back home and moved here to the US two years ago. However, I keep looking for big changes in my life, this time in my emotional life so that's why I tried Match, because It is hard to meet people if you are new to a place and It seems the online dating is something common here, so why not?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amelie's Bakery and some other restaurants at NoDa, Cape Lookout Lighthouse, New York and deeply in love with Wilmington and Savannah.

Favorite things

Tim Burton, Christopher Nolan and Quentin Tarantino are my favorite film directors. Cortazar, Baudelaire, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Borges, Poe my favorite writers. Queen, Guns and Roses, Audioslave, U2 and Soda Stereo my favorite bands.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, watching movies and going out somewhere.

Last read

The Great Gastby. I love to read the classics so now I'm into American writers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Becoming more spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Degree in Teaching Foreign Languages and a Master degree in Literature