Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bibble42

35 year old woman | Seminole, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living.” Jose N. Harris

In her own words

I am 5'4" barefoot, have been divorced for almost 2 years, and am 32 years old. I have wavy dark auburn hair, hazel green/brown eyes and am curvy (not fat). I am interested in getting to know someone by talking to them and texting, casual dates, and a solid friendship before building a relationship slowly. I am a full time student at two different colleges working toward a bachelor's with a double major (art and psychology). With my course load (22 hrs.) and two children who I adore and put first, I don't have time for crazy psychotics but I ALWAYS have time for friends!!! I usually have friends over 2-3 times a week to cook for them since I love to cook. I am interested in having more friends in my life (most of mine are married) and if things become more, then............ !!!! Wonderful!!! I have a 3brd/2 bth home and own my vehicle, so I am NOT looking to be kept nor do I want a needy, clingy man. I am strong, confident, intelligent, outgoing, and independent, and would like someone who is the same. I love to dress up and go out, laugh, and dance. I also love other things....... sensual foot rubs, hot oil, and chocolate! The rest you will have to discover for yourself! I am looking for a man who understands that a woman is a direct reflection of how he treats her; is knowledgeable, but not arrogant, overbearing, or superior in that knowledge; is well spoken and has good communication skills; is witty, has a fabulous sense of humor, and loves surprises; doesn’t think “going out with the guys” makes him temporarily single; someone 5’8” or taller, HWP, non-smoker; realizes that a relationship must be based on trust, honesty, and respect, and wants these qualities in me. I am located in the Shawnee, Oklahoma area.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all kinds of animals, but HAVE none right now due to my children's allergies. They also love animals, so I am hoping that they outgrow this.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yeah right! Lets give stalkers the places we go!!!

College

East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

WAYYYYYY to many to list!!!

For fun

I love strenuous outdoor activities, like walking, hiking, camping, yard work, going swimming, etc. Watching it rain, watching movies, going skating, biking, or bowling and spending time with my children and watching them have fun! They are put 1st!!

Last read

I love fantasy, adventure, sci fi, legal dramas, and mystery. I read Tennyson or Sharespere when I want to relax and Laurell K. Hamilton when I want sci-fi or romance. The rest of my books on my shelves are for reading pleasure; art, bios, & history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
no
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
no
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending college with double majors of Studio Art and Psychology. I plan on going as far as possible with my majors and hope to be able to have 2 degrees when I am finished!!!