
romantic_72

42 year old woman | Milwaukie, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real. No games or drama!!!

In her own words

I am an independent hard working single woman and mother of three beautiful children. (Don't be scared) I am loyal, honest and affectionate. I love all kinds of music with a few exceptions. I love to spend time cuddling watching a movie or a night on the town all dressed up, but also know how to get dirty. (My hands) I do not pretend to have all the answers in relationships, but I have learned from my past experiences. I am on this site because I do not get out enough in the dating world. I do not think the "bar scene" is a place to meet your real match. I am looking for a man that is family oriented and would accept and respect my children as I would his. I want a man that is not affraid to show affection or feelings. I am looking for my "last first date". I want that special someone that I can't wait to come home too and spend time. Someone I can't stop thinking about. The person that makes me smile when he is not there. I like the little romantic gestures through the day that lets me know that you are thinking of me. To let you know that I am thinking about him with a smile on my face. We do not have to be joined at the hip, but I think you get the picture. The little things are what gets ny heart to go pitter patter. I am not a materialistic kind of woman. The gifts and flowers are nice, but that is not what makes me tick. Well there are many more things that I could type on here, but I have to leave somethings for the imagination and when we meet. If you are interested in what I had to say, please feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anything new. I am open to new experiences.

Favorite things

Not much of a reader. I bought "50 Shades of Grey" and have not read it yet..lol

For fun

For fun, lets see, I like to do just about anything that would be making a new memory with that special someone. Dancing, dining, concerts, live music, karaoke, watching a movie, walk holding hands, cuddling at home and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I help financially abused elders manage their money and much more.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, Scottish and English. So I think that says it all..lol That would explain the red hair and strong independence.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not attend church as I feel you do not have to attend to believe. I have had bad experiences in past. I do not judge anyone else on how they choose to worship. I am open minded person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Pharmacy Technician College.