
Beccapax

35 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't go to a bad movie by myself. What, am I gonna make sarcastic remarks to strangers?

In her own words

I am a nice, easygoing girl. I maintain a healthy balance between routine and adventure. I like to laugh, make others laugh and try to see the humor in everything. I can be pretty sarcastic, but it's all in good fun. (For me at least. Haha!) I like sports (especially baseball and football), going out to eat, grabbing drinks, museums, movies, etc. I also enjoy traveling. I lived in Japan for four years and that was an amazing experience. However, my favorite place in the world will always be Ireland. I'm a single mom of two boys - they're great and bring me a lot of joy. My career as a cardiac RN is also important to me. I stay healthy, work out at least three times a week and enjoy cooking nutritious meals. I love the warm weather and spend a lot of time outdoors playing catch with my boys, swimming, or walking. I read a lot too - mostly horror and thrillers. The person I am seeking is kind, likes to laugh (even better if you are also sarcastic!), enjoys sports and the outdoors, and doesn't take life too seriously. This person is loyal and genuine, and faithful to God and those who are important in their life, and loves to have fun. (Bonus points if you know where my headline comes from!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat.

Political views

Conservative

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Friends, Spongebob (the boys love it), Northern Exposure. Beatles, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Heart, Weezer, Marcy Playground, Violent Femmes, Tom Petty, Alice Cooper, Stones, Chopin, Enya, Beethoven, Three Dog Night, Temptations

For fun

I can always have fun, but I really enjoy being outdoors, baseball games, movies, going to dinner, reading, and concerts.

Last read

I love to read and discuss books, especially Stephen King, Shirley Jackson, Richard Matheson, and Jane Austen. I'm always up for book suggestions. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiac Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend mass every week. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated nursing school with honors. One of the hardest things I have done, but what a payoff!