
sunworship5000

36 year old woman | Red Deer, AB, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing worth doing is easy. I enjoy a challenge and my greatest competitor is me!

In her own words

Hey! I just moved home to Red Deer, AB from living in the States for the past year. I'm currently working full time and taking an online course through the University of New Brunswick. Would love to meet some new friends and see where that takes me. The rest of this is just who I am...LOL! Cheers! Ok this is me! I live really simply and quietly! I enjoy the outdoors and love to try new things. I like movies, working out, food, friends and my fam! I'm hardworking and dedicated and loyal! I believe in honesty and love. I'm looking for the real thing. I'm ready to settle down with someone who likes adventure, staying fit and spontenaity! I want to share my life with someone who is real, honest and hardworking. I want to laugh out loud for the rest of my life. If you want to know anything more please just ask. I'm pretty up front...my name's Lynn! Have a good one!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My fave restaurant in RD is It's All Greek to Me! Amazing food! I love going tubing down the river on hot summer days. My fave vacation was in the Mayan! But one of my fave destinations was Pennsylvania, it's such beautiful country down there!

Favorite things

I love action movies and shows when I'm watching TV. I watch a lot of A&E and documentaries during the winter. I watch hockey in the winter and the CFL in the summer.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym and playing ball during the week. I love biking and going for walks. If its a sunny day you'll probably find me suntanning with a book in my hands. Love going to the neighbour's for their latest wine tasting!

Last read

My fave series is the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson is awesome! I love fictional books and add in a little historic value and it's golden!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I inspect drill pipe and tubing for the oilfield, have been for more than 7 yrs. I get to stay home most of the time but have travelled with the company as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference