Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LotsofLove6

47 year old woman | Belmar, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 3500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hi

In her own words

I am very passionate about life and I am ready to meet the right man to share it all with. I am romantic, affectionate and passionate with so much love to give. I am full of energy. I workout 6 to 7 days a week and eat very healthy. I love sushi. I very rarely drink, but when I do, I love a tiny glass of Merlot. Being a successful entrepreneur gives me the freedom to live wherever I choose, travel wherever I want and create my own schedule. All I need is my phone and computer. I am open to relocating. I have family and friends in California, Florida, Sicily and all over. I feel at home wherever I go. My schedule with my girls is very flexible. My girls live mostly with their dad because their school is in the town where he lives. They are in high school. I love the outdoors…jet skiing, hiking, biking, and walking on the beach are some of my favorites. I also love to travel to new places and re-visit old ones. I spent some of my college days in Italy and Germany. I am up for more adventure and travel with you. An ideal Saturday night for me includes a nice restaurant, live music and dancing. As much as I enjoy going out, I also have fun staying in with friends and family or a romantic night just the two of us. I will always say yes to a comedy show, a concert or live music, art gallery, the theatre or a museum. I also love attending charity events and I have my own non-profit which donates whole food nutrition to children with Cancer, Brain Disorders and any life threatening illness; it is great to make a positive difference.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Rider University for Radio and Television Katharine Gibbs College for Business and Law