
soteria400

30 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I rather be sitting in a rubber tube down a slow river getting a tan with a drink in hand.

In her own words

Laughing is most importantly my favorite things to do. I'm pretty mellow, but I always end up being in artshows and traveling for work. I make sculptures in my spare time when I am at home. I love what I do for a living. I embrace all the opportunities it has brought me so far. Life gets pretty hectic at times, but I like to take it slow and watch the sun go down. Family is extremely impotant to me, without them I wouldn't be who I am today. I am scared of the water, the last boat I went on was in 2010, so yeah, I still wat to learn how to swim.I think obsticale courses are so much fun, I have done small ones like warrior dash. I love bikes and quads, anything that keeps me on the ground I'm pretty happy about doing, but I keep my options open to do insane things.Jogging by the water in the early morning or the early evening is a good way for me to unwind my day. I usually try to catch a few shows in the summer time or volunteer at them. Life is always on the go and sleeping in comes to me in rare moments. Life is never boring when you put down the electronics. I like doing volunteer work.Either it be at church or gathering food for those in need. One of my favorite things in life is helping a local rescue. I really dig being a foster mom for animals,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I dig four legged friends, I help with a local rescue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

To the city, mountains, beachs, festivals

Favorite things

Anything silly to put a smile on my face or others. Theres nothing like having a good honest laugh. Sleeping in when I can is simply amazing and it rarely happens.

For fun

I love to go out dining at my favorite places like the Iridium. Going to shows, music or art. Learning new things. Dancing, I am always learning something new. Snow boarding is dear to me, motorcycles. Doing sculptures is a passion that I have.

Last read

The Book of the Dead by John Lloyd, totally random historical facts that people would have never have known.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My position takes me from a cubicle to places I never dreamed. It can be away from home, but it gets me out and about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy learning. I take classes for fun.