Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smile_867

46 year old woman | Winder, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love and of course always SMILE!!!!

In her own words

I'm friendly and outgoing Southern girl who loves to laugh and make other people happy. You will rarely see me without a smile on my face. Life is too short to be unhappy!! I have two amazing children that mean the world to me (one lives at home and one is in college) and being an active part of their lives is a top priority!!! I am blessed to have a close knit family who all live nearby. I have a job that I love but when I leave at the end of the day the work stays there. I try to make it to the gym at least 3 or 4 times a week.....I love CrossFit!!! I would like to find someone that likes to have fun and enjoys the simple things in life while also stepping out and trying new things. I am ready to explore new opportunities and experiences. Honesty is very important to me and I believe essential in a relationship. I'm not looking for a perfect man....just the perfect man for me. I want to take the time to get to know each other....although I think you know right away if that "spark" is there or not. I am not into the "bar scene" for meeting people but enjoy going out like that for celebrations, special occasions or to hear one of my favorite bands. I love music, live bands and dancing!!! I enjoy most sports and going to games....especially UGA football!!! Hanging out at home, grilling out, spending time together doing whatever or nothing at all, taking a walk are all things I like to do as well. I also love to get dressed up and go out every once in a while!! Smoking and use of tobacco products or drugs are DEAL BREAKERS for me. Please don't contact me if any of this describes you. Also, if you are "currently separated", then you are still married and I don't want to date a married man. If you would like to chat, send me an email and let's see where this goes. And if not, best of luck in your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the lake!!!! Amusement parks....I love the thrill rides!!!

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music and live bands. Dancing. Grilling out and playing cornhole. Mexican food, seafood. UGA football, softball and gymnastics. Raising awareness about cancer and participating in events for this cause.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, playing games and cards, going to the movies, shopping, cooking baking and taking pictures!! Trying new things!!!

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Sales & Marketing Coordinator at an International Company in Buford, GA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in GA :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe if God doesn't change your circumstances, He gives you the strength to live in those circumstances. And I am thankful for that strength!! Phil 4:13
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference