
dizzylizzy8524

40 year old woman | West Salem, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

Looking for conversation, and mutual respect, along with the ability to give each other a little crap. Looks are not that important as I have met many "attractive" people who get ugly once you get to know them and so many people who once you know them are the most beautiful person in the world. I would like t find a friend first then see if it grows to something passionate and fun. My son is always going to come first and he is the most compassionate and loving person I know. I love riding horses, my Border Collie, Scooter, and am a voracious reader. Sam and I are currently taking Tai Kwan Do together and having a blast doing it! I did not know I could still do some of the stuff we practice in class! Being in EMS is my dream and what I call a soul saver, I see too many people who look so dead in their eyes just because they aren't doing what they love. I've also set a goal to get into search and rescue once Sam is a little older. I also love movies-anything from John Wayne to Jason Statham to romantic comedies. Horror movies scare me and I need a Disney movie fix after the horror/scary movie to make me forget it. I will also admit to seeing all of the Twilight movies : ) I am described as sweet, sassy, opinionated, low maitenence, a pain in the -----, giving, srong, independent, and I am a farm girl raised in my fathers machine shop and changing targets at his matches for long range shooting. I am both feminine and a tom boy. Sammy and I (my son) have also discovered fishing - trout and bass, blue gill, cats, whatever we decide to fish for. So, in a nut shell, country girl, tom boy, who is independent yet wants a companion- an equal- to spend time with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, my favorites are usually dependant on what I want or need to get done, otherwise, my "hot spot" is out west, Montana, Wyoming, and south Dakota.

Favorite things

Any type of music, reading, hiking, riding horses. Air hockey with my son.

For fun

I love martial arts, playing with Sam, woodworking( I.e. building furniture) being outside doing anything, riding horses and motorcycles, and a good book.

Last read

I read way to much to give any kind of up to date answer but I am always reading an archeology, or anthropology magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently working and going to school to get my WI certification as a Paramedic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Human.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Not necessarily a faith but a belief that you never take more than you give. And leave this world better than it was when you come into it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
EMT, and Anthropology. I attended Inver Hills College.