Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 3000 miles of Hesperia, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ujambo hello, must love Dogs ;-)

In her own words

'''NO GAMES'' If you are ''undecided'' in what you are seeking ''PUH-LEEZZ pass me by! I'm "51" had to put younger age so I wouldnt show up in the 50 and older search, lol, I think I have tooo much energy for an older Gentleman, sorry just being honest ;)... Godspeed in you're search! ;) A little about me I'm a Witty Humble Honest Free spirited Loyal Protective Funny Adventurous Simple Loving Compassionate Passionate Affectionate Sensuous Woman of Integrity, being able to laugh at yourself and with others is a Beautiful thing, let GO and live life ;).. A ride or die kinda Woman... Down for mine!!.... Compatability is Key! Tired of the dating game, I choose to Not be a serial dater, and wouldn't be interested in anyone who is! I'm ready to Chill ;) Like the song says "I'm looking for my one and only".. I understand that we can't put love in a box or tell it where to look, I know I have to expand my horizons and be open for Love if that is Truly what i'm seeking, So yes I would be open to relocating ;)...... I'm into Health and Fitness and I desire a Man that is as well, I might be 51 but i'm very active and can probably Run down a 28 yr old ;) I can play just about any sport, and love a good challenge every now and then ;) .. Im thee Energizer Bunny lol can you keep up? Must love Dogs ;-) I have a blue fawn Staff he's 2 yrs old and he's my true buddy! I'm a Women with old fashion Values, is that even safe to say now days?? Geezzzzz does anyone remember how our Parents and Grandparents and Aunts an Uncles use to be, They had that Ol School Luvin thang goin ON ;) That is what I Desire! I love to cook and take care of mine, I think if we All had more of a Servants Heart it would Definately be a Kinder world!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm a Big dog girl, I love Shepards... I grew up riding horses, herding cattle, broke my own filly when I was 10, lol yeah guess you could say I had cowgurl ways ;)....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The ocean...I'm not really a bar or club person,I'd rather be riding the rappids lol or going to the theater or a weekend get away ;).. Hope to visit Africa one day....

Favorite things

Hmm favorite food,i'm open to this one..Favorite colors are earthtones.. I love the rain and being wrapped up with an Awsome Man letting our Imagination wonder ;).. I enjoy seeing people Happy being Blessed! Sitting on the beach watchin the sunset..

For fun

I love the Beach I'm truely a waterdog ;) I enjoy meeting new and Interesting people.. I love the outdoors i'am an Adventurous Woman,I enjoy sports as well.. I love dog's horses an Harley's,nothing like being in the wind! I love to cook and entertain

Last read

Unveiling the mysteries of a Womans Soul.. Letter to my Daughter by Maya Angelou..Bible.. Reading is one of my Favorite things to do when time permits..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Black Cherokee White...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God has been Good to me! All my trust is in Him!
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference