
labgirl37

30 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl just moved to the area looking to meet some new people.

In her own words

I am a small town girl looking for some excitement in my life! I just moved to the area and want to meet some new people. I've made some pretty big changes in my life in the last year and have decided to make the Tampa area my home. I've started a new job in the area that I hope to stay with for a long time working my way up the company. I was the shy girl in school and still am a little bit though I push myself to try new thing. I like to spend time with my friends whether its going out to lunch or going out dancing. I also like to relax and watch a good movie or read a good book. I love to cook and I'm always trying new recipes that I find in food magazines. I'm looking for someone that shares some of the same interests, though we don't always have to like the same things because that can bring balance to a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves, and knows what they want in life. I'm at the stage in my live that I want to settle down and start a family. I have a job that I enjoy with a company that has opportunities to advance so I feel the next stage of my live is settling down. I'm looking for someone who is at the same point in their lives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 month old chiweenie who can be a handful but is as cute as a button.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the area and still exploring.

College

University of Maine at Farmington, Farmington, ME

Favorite things

Reading, Cooking, Country music, Food Network, Action Movies or anything to make me laugh, Concerts, Eating Out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Microbiologist for Nestle so I make sure the water you drink is clean.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Maine at Farmington with a Bachelors in Biology and minors in Math and Chemisrty.