
BogiGirl1614

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My friends refer to me as T-Rex...Meh

In her own words

First and foremost, my unfortunate nickname is T-Rex, but I mostly go by Bogi. I guess if my friends had to describe me, they would say I’m loyal, funny, always out to make someone else smile before myself, I’m passionate, educated, ambitious, and always willing to help out my friends and family members. I’m a native of Colorado, grew up here, played soccer here, went away for college for two years before Colorado drew me back in and finished up my undergrad here. I am extremely independent and don’t believe that anything is ever worth quitting. Once I start something, I am the person that has to see it to the end. I’ve tried the bar scene before, obviously it didn’t work out, and now that my life is calming down I thought I would try this out. I don’t like the bar scene now, but love going out with friends to play pool and watch sports on the big screen. I do like staying home to watch scary movies by myself; I find it relaxing in a weird way. I guess it’s hard to sum me up in a box honestly, so I can’t say I can sum up the man I am looking for in a box either. I don’t have a type, never have, and never will. I do like men with ambition and drive, since I seem to have an abundance of it; I like my partner to be able to keep up at times. I would like to find a man who is secure with himself in all aspects of the word because I am extremely secure with myself. However, I believe that a good relationship is built on communication, honesty, laughter, and a good cigar every once in a while. Like I said, it’s hard to sum up myself and who I’m looking for in a box, so if you are feeling I missed something, just say ‘hi’.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs...Lita and Tinkerbell...Lita is mine, Tinkerbell is my daughter's; hence the name Tinkerbell *rolling my eyes*

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, North Carolina, Vegas, Arizona, New Mexico, Florida, and a few others, but those are my favorites right now.

For fun

I love going to any type of sporting event...I am one of those girls that loves to watch football with my brother on the weekend, and then head to see the Rockies during the summer.

Last read

It's really not that interesting...Diversity in the Workplace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
They didn't have a place for the most hated person in a company, so yes, I put other in profession. I am in Human Resources...let the jokes begin if they must.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral