Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joyous80202

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Engaging, fun-loving and blessed.

In her own words

Be honest. Laugh often. Love big. Believe in yourself. I am looking for someone to share the juicy side of themselves. We are not defined by our jobs, unless you have found your dream job, if so, you are ahead of most. I am talking about emotions, laughter, spirit, and adventure - the things that make us unique. Casual relationship seekers need not apply. If your divorce is not finalized, keep going. If you don't know who you are, don't seek out a partnership with me. I am a lady who is looking for a gentleman, not a player. I am a very grounded person and know what I want in life. I want to never stop learning. I want a partner I can learn from and for you to be able to learn from me. I love to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. One of my most favorite things is being with family and friends where you laugh the whole day and at the end of said day, your cup runs over. I wake up happy everyday. Happiness is a choice and I plan on making each day as great as it can be. I love personal growth and giving back to the universe. You need to be a positive example for others to follow and I surround myself with amazing people. I stand in integrity with myself and with others, I will expect the same from you. You need to be active and love to go on adventures...even if that means the occasional field trip for supplies for a night in. You also know how to kiss a woman. You know, that sensual back of the head, slight-hair gripping grasp, yes, you know what I am talking about. Be positive and have a passion in life. I handle my business, you handle yours, deal? :o) I hope you love dogs, as mine is a keeper. Oh yes, you must love football; college football - specifically the Huskers. I just finished training for the Santa Cruz marathon (#2), maybe you will want to run with me? In my spare time, away from my "day job", I teach group fitness classes. I teach because I love it...you need to love what you do, otherwise it's just work and who wants to always work. :). I am learning to golf. My guy friends say a bad day on the golf course is better than any day in the office. I hope its true! When I am able to travel, I love sunny places. I've been to Mexico: Cancun, Cabo and Mexico City, Costa Rica, The Bahamas, Belgium, Germany, Dubai, London, Jordan (yes, Amman), Toronto and Israel. One of my most blessed experiences ever was floating in the Dead Sea. Good luck on your journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my chihuahua Lola. She is the best small dog around. She is a hell-raiser.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good dive bar. I tend to frequent downtown establishments so I don't have to drive. I enjoy walking, a lot. I do like to venture to the Uptown area and the Northside too. I am a foodie and I love trying new restaurants.

Favorite things

Kissing. I love to dance, I hope you are willing to take a turn around the dance floor with me. I am into Mad Men, Breaking Bad and Dexter. I am very active. I teach group fitness, run and train at a gym when time permits.

For fun

Free time? I love spending time with friends, watching movies, finding new things to do in our great city and finding new things about myself. You can't be afraid to be alone with your thoughts, that is when you find the best things about you.

Last read

The Path to Liberty, we all need to go through a transformation occasionally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a consultant for a global real estate company. Essentially manufacturing and service companies have me run their real estate departments. I currently run two departments for companies held by private equity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral