Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zumbagrl86

28 year old woman | Chicopee, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Decided to try this online thing who knows what will happen

In her own words

I have been told i am "upbeat" I am not going to go into all that stuff about who I am and blah blah because honestly anyone can write anything and who knows whats true and whats not. I will leave getting to know me up to you! So Basically I'm just going to be blunt. I have tried casual dating and its not for me and is basically a term people use when they like to date multiple people. Hey if thats what you like more power to you. But for me I know that I don't want to go through this online process ever again. It's tiring and I want to find one guy that I can grow to care about and have fun with. When two people see each other it should be because they choose to and it's fun/interesting/exciting and all of the above. I am willing to take things day by day because I don't think projecting about what could/should/might go right or wrong has ever helped doing anything except try and control a situation where anything is possible. I love to stay healthy by exercising daily and eating healthy. So I have definite goals for my future. As far as long term goals I am hoping that by 30 I will be completely finished school as in my masters and have an amazing career. I am currently in school now. Anyways I am looking to meet the right person. I will know that I am with that person because it will be natural, fun, lots of laughing smiling etc I can totally be with that person and have it be quiet and it's not awkward.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals and want a dog just haven't gotten one yet.

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Providence, Washington D.C, Bahamas, France, Any place that is fun where I can enjoy myself and laugh,, if it's with someone special even better....

For fun

Reading, talking a walk, Going out to eat, I'm dying to talk salsa lessons and improve my skills and I also want to try rock climbing. I'm pretty much up for anything new, healthy and fun!

Last read

Anything James Patterson. I read " Kill Alex Cross" last



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am employed I like what I do but I am in school because I want a career not just something that pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school now I need a few credits for my degree as a Liberal Arts Associates. I will be transferring by the Fall