
mdz56

27 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La vida es alegr?a y la salud .... Hermosa !

In her own words

I could ask for a million things when it comes to describing my perfect "match." Why bother? I have realized that the 2 promising aspects I could ever ask for are trust and friendship. Not looking for the nonexistent.... Just someone that could spontaneously put a smile on my face and at the end of each day, remind me of what life is really about. Ideally, I could say anything I wanted on my profile and it wouldn't make a difference because I do know who I am and what I want. I am not shy or intimidated easily because I believe in the person I worked so hard to become. Not to say that I don't have room for improvement because I believe that we as humans make mistakes and never cease to learn from others. A friend once told me ,"If a shoe doesn't fit the way you want it, then you either try to endure the discomfort OR you throw them in the garbage and go shopping for a new pair." Well, as for me, I throw those bad boys out and race to the nearest shoe place I can find!!!!! Ok, I think I am rambling too much... in a nutshell, I'm happy to be alive and that on its own is my true blessing!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have any. I go almost anywhere. I am content with being able to laugh with good company or vent when it is needed.

Favorite things

I try to rarely watch t.v. I would rather relax in a different way, perhaps exercising.

For fun

If I am free, I go visit my parents. I usually see them about once a month because I keep busy, but if a have a half a day to spare, I pack my carry on and head out!

Last read

Christmas books--- Olivia the pig and How the Grinch stole Christmas-- :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree