Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyWorkerUSA

27 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New York woman gone country Texan lady

In her own words

I was a contract traveling therapist for a couple years. I stayed in places for 13 weeks at a time then moved throughout the U.S. As of now, I have a house and a dog. I've lived in Texas for 2 years. It's time to travel again. I like exploring new territory and have no ties one location. Don't worry about distance. It's not an issue - trust me. I work as a speech pathologist and enjoy the human service profession. My current caseload consisted of individuals who have intellectual disabilities and severe behavioral complexities. I love the challenge of figuring out how to help someone's complex behavioral/communicative/medical needs. I'm a nerd at heart and love to refresh my mind reading books from school, taking CEUs, and expanding my knowledge base. The books and articles that you'll find me reading revolve around the following topics: health, fitness, neuropsychology, therapy (speech/OT/PT), psychological disorders, genetic disorders, natural remedies, religion and faith. I'm in my faith, I've been on one mission trip with the church. It really was a grand experience. I'm an extrovert by nature and social. I like entertaining people and hosting gatherings. Sometimes I like having quiet time to reflect. I enjoy painting, drawing, playing my guitar, singing, traveling (going to Greece 04/2015!), watching movies, drinking wine, reading, working out, fitness competitions, running, playing with my dog (Charlie), cooking, playing with makeup, volunteering, and learning new things. I believe that you cannot have a educated opinion about something based on the views of others. I like to research information and come up with my own perspectives regardless of whether or not they fit in line with the masses. I can get pretty passionate in an intense conversation, but not angry. I rarely get angry, but when I do it is because a lack of respect has taken form. I have a big heart for people and out of love I want respect for everyone. Alright, so if you see that I have different hair colors in my pictures that's because I wear wigs. I've had alopecia for the past 11 years. I lost my hair at age 16 and have been blessed with a positive outlook on life. Naturally I'm a brunette, but I change up my hairstyle almost daily. I view it like another accessory. Sometimes, when it is warm outside, I will go out without a wig. I am healthy and eat clean. I've been on a gluten free diet the past 11 years too (before it became a fad) per doctor's orders. It's important to me that the person I date eats clean too. That way we can encourage this type of lifestyle. I've heard you become like the five closest people in your circle. If you become one of those people in my circle, good habits are a must! There is a lot more to find out and I hope you can say the same about you. Ask any questions and I'll answer openly and honestly. If I interest you - awesome. If not, happy hunting! Let's get this party started - shall we?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No preference as long as I'm with an enjoyable person

College

Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Depends on what I have time for

For fun

I like to do anything that involves being active and spontaneous

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a traveling speech language pathologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family engages in Polish traditions though my roots include a mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral