Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Old Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles of Plainview, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Magical feminine brunette seeks a man who cherishes and adores her feelings as she in turn will respect your thoughts and dreams .

In her own words

I'll wear a magnetic smile that will make you glow the first time you see me. I'll spontaneously laugh at your jokes or tell you something meaningful. I am the quintessential feminine as you are happy being able to profess your thoughts, protect and keep me safe. I have deep soulful eyes that gaze into yours . I am courageous enough to let my guard down easily for the right guy and enjoy your company.My curiosity will entice you as we explore and grow together in love and as a beacon of light to others. I know my worth as you do also.I'm a loving mom to 2 cherished kids that are very self aware and thoughtful.I meditate in the morning to center my thoughts.Self love is important for me as well as my partner. Friends say I am warm,friendly ,sweet, playful at times and a spiritual being. I make people feel understood and valued-- I am true to myself, loyal and generous . You are just what I'm looking for. You are a gentleman who is positive,happy and complete in his own terms. You are an emotionally available, loyal,good-hearted, honest, successful man who wants a wonderful thoughtful life partner and is ready to unleash the magic. My passion is having a spiritual connection,trustworthy friendship and an ongoing romance-- with love for life through new experiences . You love to travel to exotic locales for a 4 day excursion and you surprise me! You peak at some of my spiritual books and I beam. You love to keep my feet warm at night,hold hands at movies and embrace me when I am crying. We support each other. We connect with gratitude whether it be in the supermarket or across the table at a five star restaurant. We are a team and build upon our imaginations to make an extraordinary future together—co-creating a splendid blended family as a light that shines for others too.We accept each other for who we are and we support our dreams together.You get that marriage is a partnership and you love that we both take responsibility for our respective part of that partnership. I desire this :imagining our first date...getting to know each other...and the moment we realize we belong together… So tell me does this resonate with you? If so tell me your journey ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spiritual retreats and live bands especially jazz and rhythm and blues

For fun

Hiking ,coffee clutch,movies.I would never pass up an opportunity to walk on the beach.spiritual retreats and meditation,yoga,exploring festivals and trying new foods and adventures, weekend getaways

Last read

seat of the soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral