
DyneOmyte

28 year old man | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Witty, funny, smart ass... in a good way though ;)

In his own words

I am told a lot that I am very funny. One of those guys that if you are having a real bad day I can at the very least take your mind off it and lighten the mood. I do everything for my friends, my core family is very small so I consider my friends family to. I am very well mannered and proper when the situation calls for it but I also got a wild side. Serious but laid back, I know when to chill and when its time to get down to business. I am also a perfect example of "Dont judge a book by its cover". I might look like a hardcore punk rocker sometimes but I ask people in need if I can help and open doors for little old ladies. If I see someone stopped on the side of the road I will always stop and ask if they need any help. I was raised in a home where respect was the biggest lesson to learn. Being the kinda guy I am, I always give people a chance. If you contact me I will at the very least take time to get to know you. I am not obsessed with physical appearence. You can be tall and skinny or short and stocky, that makes no difference to me. I want someone I can really click with and loves me for me, because I will love them, for them. I am an enigma worth figuring out. One thing I need to add that is very important. I CANT drink, thats right CANT. I have a really bad intolerance to alcohol so it gives me an unbelievably intense headache. I dont mind going to a bar once and awhile but if the bar scene is your typical weekend, dont bother contacting me, You will just be wasting both of our time. I also dont do the one night stand thing. I simply just will not sleep with someone that Im not in a relationship with. I need to trust the person and know them, so if your looking for a physical thing with no strings or labels its not gonna happen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Practically every concert hall I have been to. Ive spent time in Europe and never wanted to come back lol.

College

Mercyhurst North East, North East, PA

Favorite things

I like horror and action movies for the most part. I listen to lots of different kinds of music but for the most part its punk rock. I have a culinary arts degree so I love trying new food to.

For fun

I am really into movies so I watch a lot of them. Music is a huge part of my life. Most of my day has a soundtrack to it. I also play guitar and bass, currently learning drums and training my voice to sing.

Last read

The same thing I read every day... Guitarist's Scale Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a major retail chain
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have 2 Associates degrees, Business Management and Culinary Arts