Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy Mother of Saint Francis it's going to be an amazing day!

In her own words

Wow, who i am in 4,000 words well actually (3954) and counting. I love life, I love my family, my friends, and my job. I love meeting new people and making new friends. People are my greatest passion, I like hearing their stories what makes them who they are and how meeting them makes me a better person for having done so. I am a passionate person, my friends would describe me as loyal, compassionate, first one there last one to go home in a time of crisis, funny and at times inappropriately so. I am very blunt and honest as well as transparent. I love the Lord but I am not perfect and don't pretend to be. I like to have a good time and don't deny myself of the pleasures of being young. I am very outgoing, I 'll try anything at least once and I think with my heart, this is both good and bad. I am very social I like to spend my free time with my friends and family but I also enjoy moments at home curled up on the coach eating homemade chili and watching a great movie. I suppose I am looking for someone that is different than me in some ways in similar in others. Very much a combination of my dad and brothers. I am hyper and always on overdrive so someone laid back would be great. Someone that isn't to conservative because I can be pretty liberal in my humor and opinions. I guess to be honest I don't know exactly what I am looking for, but I'll know when i find it. LOL, I guess that is why I am on a dating website and didn't just go snatch it up on my own? I am the eldest of 6 children, I have a wonderful father that I adore he is my hero. As the eldest I haven't always been the best example but hope that if my younger siblings learned anything from me it would be to not be afraid to try for your dreams. I did and look at where it got me . . . my dream job!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a black pug someday and I want to name her Lola!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would rather meet you there in person then tell on my profile.

Favorite things

I enjoy anything live. I love live music. My favorite music tends to be more of the IndieRock influence such as Kings of Leon or Cold War Kids. I love reggae like Bob Marley, old soul music like Nina Simone, but then I love me some LMAFO and techno!

For fun

I would rather play any sport than watch it. However I suck at most of them except for dancing. I really love to cook, host get togethers with my friends, and go out. However, nothing beats a live hockey game with seats next to the glass.

Last read

I recently just finished FANG and Shadows. I just started A Lion Among Men and of course, without a cheesy undertone the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am very lucky to get paid to do what I love. I am one of the few fortunate folks that gets to do their dream job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
FUN, I love to have fun. Whether it is great conversation with friends or dinner with my family it is guaranteed that their will be laughter and lot's of smiling. My family and friends are most important to me. I love life!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't necessarily like claiming to be a Christian because of the negative context that comes with it so often. I love Jesus and I believe he loves me even in my most imperfect selfish state.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree