Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To get what you want, you must first know who you really are.

In her own words

I've been tapping my fingers wondering if I should sell you on me or try to buy you by telling you what I like in a man. Maddening choices, thankfully I'm not an Engineer or I'd never make a decision! I have a wonderful life, great friends, great health, and spoiled pets. I would love to meet someone who is drama free and enjoys doing things together like cooking dinner, yard work (I work with all tools!) and weekend trips. I'm a tomboy and enjoy being outside (I painted the outside of my own house last year!). I love to cook, packaged food makes me sick! I even get herbs and some veggies from my own little garden (but this spring I want to make a raised bigger bed). So you'll usually find me picking out cool recipes to make throughout the week. I've never been accused of being lazy: I'm usually up at 430 to run and take care of pets, full time job, then home by 630 after the gym. I love running, and I love marathons. I have great people all over the place where I race, and I've never met a stranger. I'm environmentally conscious, huge recycler, and love thrift stores (they have treasures!). Need chemistry, attraction, great attitude, good fit, active, non-drama, make me laugh kinda man! My idea of 'fit ' doesn't involve watching sports or talking about them, so don't bite off more than you can chew! Self-confidence is great, arrogance is not. Mean people need not write, a kind heart and a sincere man is very important. it would be great to meet someone who can be a big kid and still act like a gentleman when necessary. I just want to be free to be me- wackiness, silliness, serious, great cook, horrible singer, dreamer, believer ...So bring your kayaking, running, compassionate, hiking, healthy, fun, responsible self this direction, please. PS- I'm not really into the whole 'chatting/texting' thing, so emails appreciated. Thank you for taking time to read, and I wish you all the best!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Animal lovers only! They understand the meaning of neurotic pets and hair :) I failed as a foster, and one of my cats is 21! They are VERY good pets, and very well-behaved. But miserably spoiled :) They make me happy, but sometimes crazy, ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with good food or good company :)

Favorite things

I do have a kickin'woman cave, so I enjoy 'piddering' in it. Not a room, not a detached, a full 900 sq. foot cave. And it's not like the Little Rascals 'girls not allowed'. All are allowed, but you must drink. And contribute.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, be damned the weather! I enjoy hiking, camping, anything that lets me live up to my name of 'dirty girl!' I have the t-shirt to prove it :)

Last read

! I love Kahlil Gibran for balance, and am reading about Eastern v. Western ways of medicine, thoughts, religion, etc. I keep an open mind. Lately into natural cures, home care, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
HR attorney for the State. Love my job, and being able to make a difference for employees.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American by book, European by heart.. I love America, but I adore the culture of the rest of the world... Africa, Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, France, Spain, Rumania, etc.. Dad was a Rumanian Gypsy, need I say more?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am best described as 'spiritual', i believe in more than most, except I don't have a regular faith that guides me. I follow the path in front of me. Would love to learn more...
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished law school later than most, but it has served me well! (world experience vs. book experience wins almost every time!)